Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, November 24, 2014

Tom Asacker
Tom Asacker joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the difference between a big business brand, with logos and tag lines, and a small business brand, which is more about the experience of customers.
Tom Asacker
Tom Asacker joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the connection between small business brand power and the ability to be innovative in serving customers with relevant experiences.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to talk about what the most recent election results means for national and state politics and for the future of America.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to debate the issues around President Obama’s recent executive order on immigration.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to comment on whether future Democrats will regret that President Obama issues the immigration executive order instead of waiting for a legislative process.
Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal first steps that small businesses can learn from big businesses about how to successfully bring a new employee onboard.
Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the most important questions to ask a prospective employee and how to ask them.
Robert Morris
Bob Morris joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the sociological and technical influences on the future of books, especially non-fiction.
Robert Morris
Robert Morris joins Jim Blasingame to reveal his thoughts on the kind of changes authors and publishers will have to make to get business people to read more business books.
Robert Morris
Bob Morris joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how technology and social evolution is changing what is relevant to readers going forward.

Browse by recent date

Nov 24 Mon
Nov 21 Fri
Nov 20 Thu
Nov 19 Wed
Nov 18 Tue
Nov 17 Mon
Nov 14 Fri
Nov 12 Wed
Nov 11 Tue
Nov 10 Mon
Nov 07 Fri
Nov 06 Thu
Nov 05 Wed
Nov 04 Tue
Nov 03 Mon
Oct 31 Fri
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 29 Wed
Oct 28 Tue
Oct 27 Mon
Oct 24 Fri
Oct 23 Thu
Oct 22 Wed
Oct 21 Tue
Oct 20 Mon
Oct 17 Fri
Oct 16 Thu