Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Rex Caswell
Rex Caswell joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what the landscape looks like for veterans who are looking for work, as well as those who want to start a business.
Rex Caswell
Rex Caswell joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the landscape for government contracts available to veteran-owned businesses, including where to look for help.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the breakthrough in producing graphene that will make this unique material affordable for many more applications.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on a proposed ocean-going community, plus a robot that can lay bricks very fast.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to reveal new electric applications that use electrical stimulation to improve the healing process, plus new discoveries on how to slow the aging process.
Emilio Iodice
Emilio Iodice joins Jim Blasingame to propose that America needs leaders who are reformers, on the model of Abraham Lincoln and Theodore Roosevelt..
Emilio Iodice
Emilio Iodice joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the traits of Abraham Lincoln that we should look for in a national leader for 2016.
Emilio Iodice
Emilio Iodice joins Jim Blasingame to talk about his most recent book, the novel, Future Shock, about how things might look in America at the end of the next presidential term under a female president.
Marie Dubuque
Marie Dubuque joins Jim Blasingame to offer advice on how to manage a situation after you’ve said something dumb to a co-worker.
Marie Dubuque
Marie Dubuque joins Jim Blasingame to talk about how men and women deal with situations where they’ve said or done something at work that they might want to think about correcting.

Browse by recent date

Sep 02 Wed
Sep 01 Tue
Aug 31 Mon
Aug 28 Fri
Aug 27 Thu
Aug 26 Wed
Aug 25 Tue
Aug 24 Mon
Aug 21 Fri
Aug 20 Thu
Aug 19 Wed
Aug 18 Tue
Aug 17 Mon
Aug 14 Fri
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 12 Wed
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 10 Mon
Aug 07 Fri
Aug 06 Thu
Aug 05 Wed
Aug 04 Tue
Aug 03 Mon
Jul 31 Fri
Jul 30 Thu
Jul 29 Wed
Jul 28 Tue