This Week's Interviews RSS Feed

This Week's Show Schedule

Monday - May 02, 2016

Sam Kazman
Sam Kazman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how C.E.I., Corporate Enterprise Institute, has been subpoenaed for ten years of climate change research by the U.S. Virgin Island's Attorney General.
Sam Kazman
Sam Kazman joins Jim Blasingame to explain how climate change is real, and has occurred for 10,000 years, but there is no realistic alternative to affordable energy.
Ken Tencer
Ken Tencer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that in order to be successful in business, entrepreneurs have to start with the small things.
Ken Tencer
Ken Tencer joins Jim Blasingame to explain that in order to be successful as an entrepreneur you must have perseverance and never doubt yourself.
Ken Tencer
Ken Tencer joins Jim Blasingame to explain how like diamonds, successful entrepreneurs are created under pressure, and how recessions can bring you clarity.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the first two mistakes people make when getting investor capital, and how you have to match your short and long term goals.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame discusses the result of his recent small business survey regarding the Republican Party pulling itself apart.
AmyK Hutchens
AmyK Hutchens joins Jim Blasingame to explain how the pursuit and obsession for balance really just perpetuates stress.
AmyK Hutchens
AmyK Hutchens joins Jim Blasingame to explain the need for asking "what happens when" in order to close a sale.
AmyK Hutchens
AmyK Hutchens joins Jim Blasingame to explain how open ended questions and proposals are still very relevant and helpful.

Tuesday - May 03, 2016

Steven Gaffney
2 Key Strategies to decrease negativity
Steven Gaffney joins Jim Blasingame to discuss 2 of the most efficient strategies to decreasing negativity in the workplace.
John Swanciger
Manta Poll on Small Business
John Swanciger joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the recent Manta Poll on Small Business.
Bob Negen
Do you really know how to sell your own stuff?
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that too many small business salespeople don’t know how to ask the right questions necessary in The Age of the Customer.
Chad Moutray
Manufacturer's Economic Report
Chad Moutray joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the most recent Manufacturer's Economic Report.

Wednesday - May 04, 2016

Robert Grede
3 Basic Elements of Marketing
Robert Grede joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the what the three basic elements of marketing really are.
Bryan Mattimore
Idea Hooking & Trend Bending
Bryan Mattimore joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what idea hooking and trend bending are and how they can increase your sales.
Joe Cleary
Growing your business
Joe Cleary joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to successfully grow your business.
William Conerly
The Flexible Stance
Bill Conerly joins Jim Blasingame to discuss his newest book, "The Flexible Stance"

Thursday - May 05, 2016

Beverly Flaxington
Hiring More Staff and Delegation
Beverly Flaxington joins Jim Blasingame to discuss all of the aspects that go into hiring more staff.
Rick Lepsinger
Tips for Better Decision Making
Rick Lepsinger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal his tips for making better decisions.
Jay Mincks
Business Planning Tips
Jay Mincks joins Jim Blasingame to discuss his tips on business planning.

Friday - May 06, 2016

Rory Vaden
When you should give yourself permission to procrastinate
Rory Vaden joins Jim Blasingame to talk about the benefits of knowing when to procrastinate, including the discipline of learning how to say “no.”
Gerald Celente
Is capitalism as we’ve known it dead?
Gerald Celente joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why he calls how Wall Street currently does business more as fascism than capitalism.
Chip Bell
Why you should love difficult customers
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to talk about why you should love customers who are difficult because when you deliver what they want, they become the most loyal customers.
Kathy Perry
Why did Google remove the page ranking?
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to talk about Google’s former ranking of pages and why they removed this feature.

Browse by recent date

May 02 Mon
Apr 29 Fri
Apr 28 Thu
Apr 27 Wed
Apr 26 Tue
Apr 25 Mon
Apr 22 Fri
Apr 21 Thu
Apr 20 Wed
Apr 19 Tue
Apr 18 Mon
Apr 15 Fri
Apr 14 Thu
Apr 13 Wed
Apr 12 Tue
Apr 11 Mon
Apr 08 Fri
Apr 07 Thu
Apr 06 Wed
Apr 05 Tue
Apr 04 Mon
Apr 01 Fri
Mar 31 Thu
Mar 30 Wed
Mar 29 Tue
Mar 28 Mon
Mar 25 Fri