This Week's Interviews RSS Feed

This Week's Show Schedule

Monday - April 20, 2015

Lior Arussy
Why the customer experience is so important
Lior Arussy joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the importance of placing value in customer experiences.
Richard Galen
Bill Brandt
Is Hillary the anointed Democrat for 2016?
Bill Brandt and Richard Galen join Jim Blasingame to discuss the latest political news and what to look for next in the presidential campaign season.
Joyce Barden
CSI and your business
Joyce Barden joins Jim Blasingame to talk about the importance of the millennial mind and why the job is becoming more 'CSI' than just CPA.
Debbie Meyer
Miscommunications are not only time consuming; they can be costly
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to communicate your questions, needs or requirements to be sure no issues are left open.

Tuesday - April 21, 2015

Bill Treasurer
Learning leadership in baseball terms
Bill Treasurer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the leadership foul balls that all managers must avoid.
Jane Howard
Pierce Howard
What the dark side of personality can look like at work
Pierce and Jane Howard joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what it looks like when someone has a dark side to their personality.
Beverly Inman-Ebel
Do you change your persona when at work?
Beverly Inman-Ebel joins Jim Blasingame to talk about why being a different person at work than you are in private life can create problems for everyone.
Kathy Perry
How to use a retargeting strategy with online ads
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to explain what online retargeting is and whether you should use it in your digital marketing strategy.

Wednesday - April 22, 2015

Matti Kon
Americans calling it quits
Matti Kon joins Jim Blasingame to discuss his business strategy and how to better maintain employment.
Bonnie Low-Kramen
Forging better communication in the workplace
Bonnie Low-Kramen joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to become better at speaking up in the workplace and how to more successfully resolve conflict.

Thursday - April 23, 2015

Jeff Zbar
Tips for micropreneurs
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to provide tips for micropreneurs.
Bill Dunkelberg
NFIE report
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to give the latest update on the NFIE report.
John Kinney
Stephanie Bush
New Small Business Claims Analysis from The Hartford
Stephanie Bush and John Kinney join Jim Blasingame to discuss the new tips that ensure owner protection and to explain how small businesses are affected by claims.
John Sculley
The future of business success lies in being adaptive
John Scully joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the reasons being adaptive leads to business success.

Friday - April 24, 2015

Andrew Gause
Monetary tips to remember
Andrew Gause joins Jim Blasingame to answer major monetary questions.
Bruce Piasecki
How would micro-loans help feel Africa?
Bruce Piasecki joins Jim Blasingame to discuess micro-loaning benefits for African hunger.
Susan Sokol  Blosser
Losing control isn't always a bad thing in business
Susan Sokol Blosser joins Jim Blasingame to talk about how she passed down her successful wine business to her children.
Joanne Black
Checking your position with prospects
Joanne Black joins Jim Blasingame to evaluate prospect positioning and what to look for.

Browse by recent date

Apr 16 Thu
Apr 15 Wed
Apr 14 Tue
Apr 13 Mon
Apr 10 Fri
Apr 09 Thu
Apr 08 Wed
Apr 07 Tue
Apr 06 Mon
Apr 03 Fri
Apr 02 Thu
Apr 01 Wed
Mar 31 Tue
Mar 30 Mon
Mar 27 Fri
Mar 26 Thu
Mar 25 Wed
Mar 24 Tue
Mar 23 Mon
Mar 20 Fri
Mar 19 Thu
Mar 18 Wed
Mar 17 Tue
Mar 16 Mon
Mar 13 Fri
Mar 12 Thu
Mar 11 Wed