Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

John Patterson
John Patterson joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the wired customer behaves and offer suggestions on how to make sure your business stays relevant to them.
John Patterson
John Patterson joins Jim Blasingame to talk about what you have to do to prepare your employees to connect with and serve the wired customer.
Tamar Jacoby
Tamar Jacoby joins Jim Blasingame to report on the executive order on immigration by President Obama and how effective it will be.
Tamar Jacoby
Tamar Jacoby joins Jim Blasingame to report on the likely response by Congressional Republicans to the executive order on immigration by Obama.
Tamar Jacoby
Tamar Jacoby joins Jim Blasingame to report on research that shows newly pardoned illegal immigrants might take jobs from U.S. citizens.
Matt Peterson
Matt Peterson joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how easy it is for small businesses to back up and secure their work, records and content in the Cloud.
Matt Peterson
Matt Peterson joins Jim Blasingame to report on the Sony hack and subsequent threats by North Korea, including whether it is an act of war.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the tax extenders that provide benefits for individuals that Congress finally passed at the last minute.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal several tax extenders that benefit businesses as they consider making capital expenditures.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal several tips on how individuals can save taxes at the last minute before the end of the year.

Browse by recent date

Dec 19 Fri
Dec 18 Thu
Dec 17 Wed
Dec 16 Tue
Dec 15 Mon
Dec 12 Fri
Dec 11 Thu
Dec 10 Wed
Dec 09 Tue
Dec 08 Mon
Dec 05 Fri
Dec 04 Thu
Dec 03 Wed
Dec 02 Tue
Dec 01 Mon
Nov 28 Fri
Nov 27 Thu
Nov 26 Wed
Nov 25 Tue
Nov 24 Mon
Nov 21 Fri
Nov 20 Thu
Nov 19 Wed
Nov 18 Tue
Nov 17 Mon
Nov 14 Fri
Nov 12 Wed