Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Marie Dubuque
Marie Dubuque joins Jim Blasingame to explain that it's important to recognize the good in your employees, but it's also necessary to recognize the flaws, plus what to do about them.
Marie Dubuque
Marie Dubuque joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the younger generations in the marketplace are more and more tech savvy, but are lacking in basic skills like communication.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to explain that communication is still an important part of customer service, plus why email isn't always the answer.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to explain that people are sometimes unnecessarily aggressive in the marketplace because we've lost the ability to communicate with each other, plus how technology and a loss of empathy plays a part.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss bringing more civility into the marketplace.
Pam Bilbrey
Pam Bilbrey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of having an effective decision making process, that helps you stay focused on your goal.
Pam Bilbrey
Pam Bilbrey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the importance of bringing other minds and voices into your decision-making process.
Debra Fine
Debra Fine joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why it's important for Gen Y to discover the power of face-to-face communication.
Debra Fine
Debra Fine joins Jim Blasingame to talk about why being tech-dependent is not preparing Gen Y for the real marketplace.
Debra Fine
Debra Fine joins Jim Blasingame to talk about some of the best practices managers much pursue in order to help Gen Y employees acquire face-to-face skills.

Browse by recent date

May 29 Fri
May 28 Thu
May 27 Wed
May 26 Tue
May 25 Mon
May 22 Fri
May 21 Thu
May 20 Wed
May 19 Tue
May 18 Mon
May 15 Fri
May 14 Thu
May 13 Wed
May 12 Tue
May 11 Mon
May 08 Fri
May 07 Thu
May 06 Wed
May 05 Tue
May 04 Mon
May 01 Fri
Apr 30 Thu
Apr 29 Wed
Apr 28 Tue
Apr 27 Mon
Apr 24 Fri
Apr 23 Thu