Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Chad Moutray
Chad Moutray joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the different ways Washington dysfunction is putting roadblocks in front of small business manufacturing companies and vendors.
Chad Moutray
Chad Moutray joins Jim Blasingame to report on specific tax credits and deductions that are being withheld in Washington that would create more jobs.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps you have to take to get a non-profit corporation established with the government.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the growth in non-profit corporations and explain some of the pitfalls of establishing one with the IRS.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal his thoughts as an attorney on the immigration executive order signed by President Obama.
Marie Dubuque
Marie Dubuque joins Jim Blasingame to reveal several practices that will help you defuse problem customers, especially during the holiday shopping season.
Marie Dubuque
Marie Dubuque joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the things you can do when customers are difficult, including charging them for their difficulty.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to introduce his new quarterly magazine, Smart Hustle, and explain why he thinks it’s needed.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why the 21st century is empowering small businesses with disruption capability formerly held by big business.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to offer his perspective as a black American on the tragedy and subsequent developments of Ferguson.

Browse by recent date

Nov 25 Tue
Nov 24 Mon
Nov 21 Fri
Nov 20 Thu
Nov 19 Wed
Nov 18 Tue
Nov 17 Mon
Nov 14 Fri
Nov 12 Wed
Nov 11 Tue
Nov 10 Mon
Nov 07 Fri
Nov 06 Thu
Nov 05 Wed
Nov 04 Tue
Nov 03 Mon
Oct 31 Fri
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 29 Wed
Oct 28 Tue
Oct 27 Mon
Oct 24 Fri
Oct 23 Thu
Oct 22 Wed
Oct 21 Tue
Oct 20 Mon
Oct 17 Fri