Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to provide just a little too much information about how he sometimes works all day propped up in bed, while Jim teases him for his decadence.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to talk about the challenges of password breaches and offer suggestions on how to solve it.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to report on the event that launched the law making crowdfunding equity much easier for small businesses, including some of the platforms.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to propose some common sense reform ideas that can reduce the unreasonable regulatory burden on small businesses.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the true bi-partisan accomplishments of the Congress and the President.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame talks about why many things about Old School management are fundamentals that you can’t be successful in New School business without.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reports on why the current types of protests against people with opposing political views is arguably the most dangerous thing happening in America.
Robert Levin
Rob Levin joins Jim Blasingame to report on how he redirected his business and his focus to create a better business than the one he had.
Robert Levin
Rob Levin joins Jim Blasingame to report on the successful evolution of his business by continuing to focus on filling niche requirements of customers.
Robert Levin
Rob Levin joins Jim Blasingame to report on one particularly tough day in his entrepreneurial career and what he learned from it.

Browse by recent date

May 26 Thu
May 25 Wed
May 24 Tue
May 23 Mon
May 20 Fri
May 19 Thu
May 18 Wed
May 17 Tue
May 16 Mon
May 13 Fri
May 12 Thu
May 11 Wed
May 10 Tue
May 09 Mon
May 06 Fri
May 05 Thu
May 04 Wed
May 03 Tue
May 02 Mon
Apr 29 Fri
Apr 28 Thu
Apr 27 Wed
Apr 26 Tue
Apr 25 Mon
Apr 22 Fri
Apr 21 Thu
Apr 20 Wed