Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Devora Zack
Devora Zack joins Jim Blasingame to talk about the myth of multitasking and why you think you’re getting stuff done, but are not as productive as you should be.
Devora Zack
Devora Zack joins Jim Blasingame to dispel the myth of multitasking as a productivity strategy and to talk about how to really take control of your work processes.
Jane Howard
Pierce Howard
Pierce and Jane Howard join Jim Blasingame to reveal the impact that having the ions in the air out of balance can create an unproductive environment, and how to get them in balance.
Jane Howard
Pierce Howard
Pierce and Jane Howard join Jim Blasingame to reveal three ways to restore balance in the ions in the air you breath, including mechanical and just getting some fresh air.
Jane Howard
Pierce Howard
Pierce and Jane Howard join Jim Blasingame to reveal how productive sleep comes in cycles and what you need to know in order to get more effective and restful sleep.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to identify the HENRYs, High Earners Not Rich Yet demographic and why you need to know what they’re thinking.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to help you develop a marketing and sales strategy that focuses on the HENRYs, the high earning not rich yet demographic.
Diana Furchtgott-Roth
Diana Furchtgott-Roth joins Jim Blasingame to talk about the dangers of the recent Supreme Court ruling on Obamacare and what it means for Americans going forward, plus how it impacts the next election cycle.
Diana Furchtgott-Roth
Diana Furchtgott-Roth joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the real damage that is done to low income workers when the government tries to “help” them with higher wages by fiat.
Diana Furchtgott-Roth
Diana Furchtgott-Roth joins Jim Blasingame to reveal all the systemic ways the federal government has hurt and created barriers for the younger generation.

Browse by recent date

Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 01 Mon