Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to talk about the new disruption that is occurring for businesses when their customers, not competitors, are empowered.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how sometimes new thinking by you, or your competitors, create disruption.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power that you can generate by using your customer lists as a profit generator.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to talk about how being busy can cause you to take your eye of of the fundamentals and do stupid things.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that it's not what you make that counts, but what you keep, as she explains that volume may not be the key to your prime goal of profitability.
Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to talk about whether you can have real success if happiness isn't a big part of the result.
Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the formula to use if you want to make sure happiness is part of your success plan, including being grateful and two other important factors.
Robert Grede
Rob Grede joins Jim Blasingame to reveal extensive, multi-industry research that shows for every complaining customer, there are 24 who have a problem don't complain, and what that means to your small business.
Robert Grede
Rob Grede joins Jim Blasingame to reveal three things you have to to if you want to turn customers who have a complaint into brand loyal customers, which Rob calls the "3 Rs".
Robert Grede
Rob Grede joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that you MUST determine from a customer complaint whether this is a one-off issue, or a systemic problem within your organization.

Browse by recent date

Apr 16 Thu
Apr 15 Wed
Apr 14 Tue
Apr 13 Mon
Apr 10 Fri
Apr 09 Thu
Apr 08 Wed
Apr 07 Tue
Apr 06 Mon
Apr 03 Fri
Apr 02 Thu
Apr 01 Wed
Mar 31 Tue
Mar 30 Mon
Mar 27 Fri
Mar 26 Thu
Mar 25 Wed
Mar 24 Tue
Mar 23 Mon
Mar 20 Fri
Mar 19 Thu
Mar 18 Wed
Mar 17 Tue
Mar 16 Mon
Mar 13 Fri
Mar 12 Thu
Mar 11 Wed