Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Ilise Benun
Ilise Benun joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the good and bad about making your pricing available on your website.
Ilise Benun
Ilise Benun joins Jim Blasingame to reveal three things to do to encourage customers to have a pricing conversation with you that contributes to acquiring the right kind of customer.
Nellie Akalp
Nellie Akalp joins Jim Blasingame to reveal several tips and parameters to consider when deciding what to name your company.
Nellie Akalp
Nellie Akalp joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the legal and online issue and resources to consider when naming your business.
Nellie Akalp
Nellie Akalp joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the online parameters and resources to consider when choosing a name for your business that also works online.
Tom Asacker
Tom Asacker joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the illuminating power of your mistakes, and why you shouldn’t be afraid to make them.
Tom Asacker
Tom Asacker joins Jim Blasingame to report on a customer care fail by a major corporation and how they delivered a clinic on how to NOT treat customers.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to report that the cyber-bad guys are increasingly looking down-market to see what kind of damage they can do at the Main Street small business level.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how he sought and got help with professionals who helped him better understand the financial management of his company.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the importance of understanding the analytics of your online activity as Google reports will tell you, and how to get help with this.

Browse by recent date

Jun 28 Tue
Jun 27 Mon
Jun 24 Fri
Jun 23 Thu
Jun 22 Wed
Jun 21 Tue
Jun 20 Mon
Jun 17 Fri
Jun 16 Thu
Jun 15 Wed
Jun 14 Tue
Jun 13 Mon
Jun 10 Fri
Jun 09 Thu
Jun 08 Wed
Jun 07 Tue
Jun 06 Mon
Jun 03 Fri
Jun 02 Thu
Jun 01 Wed
May 31 Tue
May 30 Mon
May 27 Fri
May 26 Thu
May 25 Wed
May 24 Tue
May 23 Mon