Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Carmine Gallo
Carmine Gallo joins Jim Blasingame to reveal research about the challenges most people have making business presentations.
Carmine Gallo
Carmine Gallo joins Jim Blasingame to offer tips and best practices on how to stop avoiding making business presentations and learn how to do them well.
Paul Casey
Paul Casey joins Jim Blasingame to discuss whether how easy it is to start a small business is one of the reasons for so many failures.
Paul Casey
Paul Casey joins Jim Blasingame to offer the idea that success as an entrepreneur requires loving the challenge of going it alone, not just loving what you sell.
Paul Casey
Paul Casey joins Jim Blasingame to make an offer of an entrepreneurial evaluation that’s very accurate and free.
Rick Lepsinger
Rick Lepsinger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the growth in virtual meetings with employees and customers and why this issue will be part of every small business in the near future.
Rick Lepsinger
Rick Lepsinger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the things you will need to know and practice to get ready to conduct or participate in a virtual meeting.
Charley Moore
Charley Moore joins Jim Blasingame with advice on how to make sure you’re in compliance with your employment legal issues, including policies.
Charley Moore
Charley Moore joins Jim Blasingame to offer suggestions on how to keep your business in compliance with regulations at the local, state and federal levels.
Charley Moore
Charley Moore joins Jim Blasingame to review the types of intellectual property and what you need to do to protect your intellectual assets while not violating that of others.

Browse by recent date

Oct 31 Fri
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 29 Wed
Oct 28 Tue
Oct 27 Mon
Oct 24 Fri
Oct 23 Thu
Oct 22 Wed
Oct 21 Tue
Oct 20 Mon
Oct 17 Fri
Oct 16 Thu
Oct 15 Wed
Oct 14 Tue
Oct 13 Mon
Oct 10 Fri
Oct 09 Thu
Oct 08 Wed
Oct 07 Tue
Oct 06 Mon
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 02 Thu
Oct 01 Wed
Sep 30 Tue
Sep 29 Mon
Sep 26 Fri
Sep 25 Thu