Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the results of an online poll that shows what small business owners report are their greatest challenge. See how your answer compares.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals some of the reasons why you may not have enough sales, none of which is a slow economy.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the issue facing small business as Obamacare impacts the families of the business owner.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report on new polls concerning Obamacare, including the way methodologies can influence the outcome.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report how the Obama administration is changing the progress standards of Obamacare by altering how the census is used.
Jim Ballard
Jim Ballard joins Jim Blasingame to offer a practice that could help you get out of a rut or increase the quality of your life by creating a kind of personal resurrection.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what the Heartbleed.bug is, how it's different from a virus, how long it's been around and why we're just now finding out about it.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to compare the threat of the Heartbleed bug to the Y2K issue of the 20th century, and that this one could be more destructive.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to explain the steps to take to minimize the damage to your business and personal technology as a result of the Heartbleed bug.

Browse by recent date

Apr 17 Thu
Apr 16 Wed
Apr 15 Tue
Apr 14 Mon
Apr 11 Fri
Apr 10 Thu
Apr 09 Wed
Apr 08 Tue
Apr 07 Mon
Apr 04 Fri
Apr 03 Thu
Apr 02 Wed
Apr 01 Tue
Mar 31 Mon
Mar 28 Fri
Mar 27 Thu
Mar 26 Wed
Mar 25 Tue
Mar 24 Mon
Mar 21 Fri
Mar 20 Thu
Mar 19 Wed
Mar 18 Tue
Mar 17 Mon
Mar 14 Fri
Mar 13 Thu
Mar 12 Wed