Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Aaron Hurst
Aaron Hurst joins Jim Blasingame to reveal a new level of business creation and practices that are being driven by Generation Y and based on their values and world-view.
Aaron Hurst
Aaron Hurst joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the trend among Generation Y to create start-up businesses that are non-profits focusing on causes more than commerce.
Sam Norwood
Sam Norwood joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the concept of smart capital, which originates from a source and with terms that match the application of the money.
Sam Norwood
Sam Norwood joins Jim Blasingame to talk about mistakes he has seen -- and made -- in capitalizing the growth of a business, plus how to use retained earnings as capital.
Sam Norwood
Sam Norwood joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of developing a cash flow projection as a management tool as well as a key document in the relationship with your bank.
Stephen King
Stephen King joins Jim Blasingame to relate his entrepreneurial journey as he grew his financial outsourcing business into the largest in the nation.
Stephen King
Stephen King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how outsourcing the accounting and financial record process can help a small business focus resources on core competencies.
Gary Moore
Gary Moore joins Jim Blasingame to report how the shadow banking system played a role in the way the 2008 financial crisis came to a head and almost took down the U.S. economy.
Gary Moore
Gary Moore joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the role of dark pool financial markets, how they differ from the way retail investors buy stocks and why you need to know.
Gary Moore
Gary Moore joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the practices and dangers of the high-frequency trading sector of Wall Street, and how they create an uneven investing environment.

Browse by recent date

Apr 15 Tue
Apr 14 Mon
Apr 11 Fri
Apr 10 Thu
Apr 09 Wed
Apr 08 Tue
Apr 07 Mon
Apr 04 Fri
Apr 03 Thu
Apr 02 Wed
Apr 01 Tue
Mar 31 Mon
Mar 28 Fri
Mar 27 Thu
Mar 26 Wed
Mar 25 Tue
Mar 24 Mon
Mar 21 Fri
Mar 20 Thu
Mar 19 Wed
Mar 18 Tue
Mar 17 Mon
Mar 14 Fri
Mar 13 Thu
Mar 12 Wed
Mar 11 Tue
Mar 10 Mon