Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, April 01, 2021

Alan See
Alan See joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what kind of talent to look for when a small business is making the decision to upgrade their marketing leadership.
Alan See
Alan See joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the opportunity to upgrade your marketing leadership by using a retired executive or a professional consultant who works with multiple companies.
Steve Keen
Steve Keen joins Jim Blasingame to report on the amazing job Community Banks did across America to get small businesses enrolled with the PPP to get the cash needed to stay open during the pandemic shutdown.
Steve Keen
Steve Keen joins Jim Blasingame to report on the second round of PPP, and how Community Banks are standing by to help small businesses get enrolled and funded.
Felice Friedson
Felice Friedson joins Jim Blasingame to report on the progress women have been making in society and the marketplace in the Middle East and the challenges that remain.
Felice Friedson
Felice Friedson joins Jim Blasingame to report on the fact that Israel has had four elections in two years because of their coalition rules, and why their political structure is creating a governing problem.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to report on the business startup scams that are being offered, how to spot and avoid them.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to evaluate a business-in-a-box opportunity, and how to avoid becoming sucked into a legal but still unethical scenario.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to offer help from SCORE in evaluating a quick business opportunity that you may have found, and how these volunteers can help you avoid making an unfortunate investment of time and money.

Browse by recent date

Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri
Apr 15 Thu
Apr 14 Wed
Apr 13 Tue
Apr 12 Mon
Apr 09 Fri
Apr 08 Thu
Apr 07 Wed
Apr 06 Tue
Apr 05 Mon
Apr 02 Fri
Apr 01 Thu
Mar 31 Wed
Mar 30 Tue
Mar 29 Mon
Mar 26 Fri
Mar 25 Thu
Mar 24 Wed
Mar 23 Tue
Mar 22 Mon
Mar 19 Fri
Mar 18 Thu