Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Christina Cavanagh
Christina Cavanagh joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges we analog humans are having being productive long term in a more virtual environment.
Christina Cavanagh
Christina Cavanagh joins Jim Blasingame to offer suggestions on how we can structure, write and deliver better email communications, including the subject line and using bullets instead of long paragraphs.
Nick  Rini
Nick Rini joins Jim Blasingame to discuss one of the primary reasons salespeople fail, which is allowing the mental block of call reluctance to prevent them from getting in front of customers.
Nick  Rini
Nick Rini joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the mental block of call reluctance, and recognizing that you’re not qualified to decide for the customer whether they will consider your offerings, but it is your obligation to be relevant to them.
Nick  Rini
Nick Rini joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how his company’s training platform uses avatars to walk a salesperson through the critical steps to learn on the way to become a successful professional salesperson.
Marc Lieberstein
Kitt Shipe
Marc Lieberstein and Kitt Shipe join Jim Blasingame to reveal the difference between a franchise council and an association, and why this is important for prospective franchise buyers to understand.
Marc Lieberstein
Kitt Shipe
Marc Lieberstein and Kitt Shipe join Jim Blasingame to report on how the American Relief Act is designed to assist the restaurant industry with federal grants, first for disadvantaged owners, and soon for all restauranteurs.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the tangible impact that the intangible of trust had on our lives as we experienced a once-in-a-lifetime pandemic year of personal and professional lockdowns.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current toxic behavior of “Us v Them” in our daily interactions, how we can turn this around virtually overnight, and what could result if we don’t.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why we have to realize that our own selfishness is a powerful deterrent to allowing trust to flourish, as it promotes the denial of truth.

Browse by recent date

Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri
Apr 15 Thu
Apr 14 Wed
Apr 13 Tue
Apr 12 Mon
Apr 09 Fri
Apr 08 Thu
Apr 07 Wed
Apr 06 Tue
Apr 05 Mon
Apr 02 Fri
Apr 01 Thu
Mar 31 Wed
Mar 30 Tue
Mar 29 Mon
Mar 26 Fri
Mar 25 Thu
Mar 24 Wed
Mar 23 Tue
Mar 22 Mon
Mar 19 Fri
Mar 18 Thu