Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, March 12, 2021

Martin  Holland
Martin Holland joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the reasons many small businesses have actually thrived during the pandemic, whether industry related or associated with their prior financial management.
Martin  Holland
Martin Holland joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the role of a small business CEO, including the three primary responsibilities, and how to spend more time in that role and less time managing.
Caleb Barlow
Caleb Barlow joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the new wave of pandemic-related ransomware attacks, and how to reduce your chances of becoming a victim.
Caleb Barlow
Caleb Barlow joins Jim Blasingame to report on the Solar Winds hack of thousands of government networks, how it happened and how to avoid becoming part of a future “supply chain” attack.
Caleb Barlow
Caleb Barlow joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps to take to avoid becoming a ransomware victim, including having redundant files and systems, so you’re in a position to not pay the ransom.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to report on an outdoor music concert he’s attending and how the promoter is going on with the show mid-pandemic, and what we can learn from them.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how different sectors are adjusting their business models to align with the mid-pandemic customer expectations.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges every entrepreneur has in the early days when the only person they have to lead is themselves, including believing in yourself.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the true nature of a leader, including how they approach challenges with energy, courage and perseverance.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the secret to what your business should be doing tomorrow and next year is simply whatever expectations your customers have – more than what they need, but what they want.

Browse by recent date

Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri
Apr 15 Thu
Apr 14 Wed
Apr 13 Tue
Apr 12 Mon
Apr 09 Fri
Apr 08 Thu
Apr 07 Wed
Apr 06 Tue
Apr 05 Mon
Apr 02 Fri
Apr 01 Thu
Mar 31 Wed
Mar 30 Tue
Mar 29 Mon
Mar 26 Fri
Mar 25 Thu
Mar 24 Wed
Mar 23 Tue
Mar 22 Mon
Mar 19 Fri
Mar 18 Thu