Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, March 04, 2021

Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to report on how book writing was impacted by the pandemic and associated lockdowns, including whether just having time on your hands is enough to start a book.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to report on an already emerging genre of books about the many implications of the pandemic.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to report on a parallel system of connectivity that is emerging that serves low-bandwidth IoT devices in your homes, offices, and even on your pets.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to report on the infrastructure of a parallel system that delivers low bandwidth connectivity to Internet-of-things (IoT) things that can serve many applications wirelessly.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the tsunami of connectivity demand coming at the U.S., and why we’re not ready for that phenomenon over the next decade.
Steven Webb
Steven Webb joins Jim Blasingame to report on the increased danger our children were exposed to from online predators during the pandemic, and what parents can do about it.
Steven Webb
Steven Webb joins Jim Blasingame to report on the toll of the pandemic lockdown on school children, including an increase in suicides.
Doug Wead
Doug Wead joins Jim Blasingame to report on the power Big Tech has assumed by taking away America’s most fundamental liberty, freedom of speech, and they seem to be getting away with it.
Doug Wead
Doug Wead joins Jim Blasingame to report on a coordinated effort to cancel the ability of President Trump to publish his memoirs, including the book publishing, printing, and distribution sectors.
Doug Wead
Doug Wead joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the different ways that Donald Trump could influence politics over the next four to eight years, including his direct participation as well as anointing his replacements.

Browse by recent date

Mar 12 Fri
Mar 11 Thu
Mar 10 Wed
Mar 09 Tue
Mar 08 Mon
Mar 05 Fri
Mar 04 Thu
Mar 03 Wed
Mar 02 Tue
Mar 01 Mon
Feb 26 Fri
Feb 25 Thu
Feb 24 Wed
Feb 23 Tue
Feb 22 Mon
Feb 19 Fri
Feb 18 Thu
Feb 17 Wed
Feb 16 Tue
Feb 15 Mon
Feb 12 Fri
Feb 11 Thu
Feb 10 Wed
Feb 09 Tue
Feb 08 Mon
Feb 05 Fri
Feb 04 Thu