Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

Karen  Casey
Karen Casey joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges of acquiring talent to your business, as opposed to just hiring someone to fill a slot.
Karen  Casey
Karen Casey joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some best practices on how to nurture and maintain a healthy corporate culture in a remote-work environment.
Doug Tatum
Doug Tatum joins Jim Blasingame to report on the continued responses to polling of college business students that the concept of making a profit is something that businesses take away from a customer.
Doug Tatum
Doug Tatum joins Jim Blasingame to report on a course being developed to teach students and employees about the essential nature of a business making a profit.
Doug Tatum
Doug Tatum joins Jim Blasingame to report on why America needs to educate its citizens on the power and importance of the profit motive, and a course being developed that will do that.
Rana Shanawani
Rana Shanawani joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the new financial assistance from the government is front-loaded to help the smallest of businesses first.
Rana Shanawani
Rana Shanawani joins Jim Blasingame to report on her upcoming webinar on helping women claim the confidence they deserve to have, so they can compete against men who are more confident than they deserve to be.
Frank Lavin
Frank Lavin joins Jim Blasingame to report on how his company helps small businesses use the Internet to attract customers in China, and then fulfill the orders, including the option of staging inventory in-country.
Frank Lavin
Frank Lavin joins Jim Blasingame to report on the pricing logic U.S. companies should use when pricing their products for foreign markets, particularly Chinese customers.
Frank Lavin
Frank Lavin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges facing the Biden administration in doing business with China, while recognizing them as a threat, plus the damaging missteps China has made in the past year.

Browse by recent date

Mar 12 Fri
Mar 11 Thu
Mar 10 Wed
Mar 09 Tue
Mar 08 Mon
Mar 05 Fri
Mar 04 Thu
Mar 03 Wed
Mar 02 Tue
Mar 01 Mon
Feb 26 Fri
Feb 25 Thu
Feb 24 Wed
Feb 23 Tue
Feb 22 Mon
Feb 19 Fri
Feb 18 Thu
Feb 17 Wed
Feb 16 Tue
Feb 15 Mon
Feb 12 Fri
Feb 11 Thu
Feb 10 Wed
Feb 09 Tue
Feb 08 Mon
Feb 05 Fri
Feb 04 Thu