Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, February 26, 2021

William Hubbartt
William Hubbartt joins Jim Blasingame to offer best practices and advice on how to handle sexual harassment complaints to helping you manage this delicate part of being a manager of teams of people.
William Hubbartt
William Hubbartt joins Jim Blasingame to offer suggestions on how to train your people and provide them with policies that explain how to minimize the incidence of sexual harassment in your workplace.
Dr Marilyn Singleton
Dr. Marilyn Singleton joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the World Health Organization continues to coordinate with China to provide controversial and unsubstantiated information about the origins of the coronavirus pandemic.
Dr Marilyn Singleton
Dr. Marilyn Singleton joins Jim Blasingame to celebrate Black History Month by refuting the caustic and cynical idea of reparations, and discuss why such continued efforts only create more division among Americans of all backgrounds.
Dr Marilyn Singleton
Dr. Marilyn Singleton joins Jim Blasingame to celebrate Black History Month by revealing her own rise to personal power, and that of other Black Americans, and why this evidence refutes the notion that systemic racism exists in America.
Tom Borg
Tom Borg joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the purpose and description of a company mission statement, including the elements that make an effective one for operating and marketing.
Tom Borg
Tom Borg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why your mission statement is about your greater goals and enduring values, but not about words and phrases that are trendy.
Dario Priolo
Dario Priolo joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why the contribution of sales training to your business is powerful, even though emphasis on professional sales training seems to have diminished.
Dario Priolo
Dario Priolo joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the way you make the still-important first impressions have changed in the Digital Age, plus how to use tech tools to your advantage.
Dario Priolo
Dario Priolo joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how his organization’s digital platform helps your salespeople develop skills with a role-playing system – Jim calls it a wizard – to bring newbies and veterans into 21st-century selling reality.

Browse by recent date

Mar 12 Fri
Mar 11 Thu
Mar 10 Wed
Mar 09 Tue
Mar 08 Mon
Mar 05 Fri
Mar 04 Thu
Mar 03 Wed
Mar 02 Tue
Mar 01 Mon
Feb 26 Fri
Feb 25 Thu
Feb 24 Wed
Feb 23 Tue
Feb 22 Mon
Feb 19 Fri
Feb 18 Thu
Feb 17 Wed
Feb 16 Tue
Feb 15 Mon
Feb 12 Fri
Feb 11 Thu
Feb 10 Wed
Feb 09 Tue
Feb 08 Mon
Feb 05 Fri
Feb 04 Thu