Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, February 19, 2021

Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to caution against further investing in stocks, and to recommend other options as a defensive investing strategy.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to recommend looking at target date funds from past years to assume a defensive investment strategy with your retirement funds.
Karen Harned
Karen Harned joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB’s fight with California regulators that are imposing onerous pandemic related regulations on small businesses.
Karen Harned
Karen Harned joins Jim Blasingame to warn about the Biden administration using the California AB-5 law, that is the enemy of independent contractors and entrepreneurs, and extending it nationwide.
Karen Harned
Karen Harned joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the actions the NFIB is taking across the country to push back against authoritarian governors who are exceeding their power with pandemic restrictions on small business.
Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power of agility in the new year because of the adjustments that will have to be made to transition from 2020 and toward the new expectations of customers.
Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that whatever agility will be required of your business in 2021 can be learned by asking customers what they expect from you going forward.
TJ Fox
TJ Fox joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the acceleration of digital transformation of small businesses during 2020, which is continuing in 2021 with increasing focus on mobile.
TJ Fox
TJ Fox joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the acceleration of digital transformation of small businesses during 2020, which is continuing in 2021 with increasing focus on mobile.
TJ Fox
TJ Fox joins Jim Blasingame to report on how small businesses can use mobile networks in coordination with cloud computing to accomplish more digital capability that answers customer expectations, especially with 5G expansion.

Browse by recent date

Mar 12 Fri
Mar 11 Thu
Mar 10 Wed
Mar 09 Tue
Mar 08 Mon
Mar 05 Fri
Mar 04 Thu
Mar 03 Wed
Mar 02 Tue
Mar 01 Mon
Feb 26 Fri
Feb 25 Thu
Feb 24 Wed
Feb 23 Tue
Feb 22 Mon
Feb 19 Fri
Feb 18 Thu
Feb 17 Wed
Feb 16 Tue
Feb 15 Mon
Feb 12 Fri
Feb 11 Thu
Feb 10 Wed
Feb 09 Tue
Feb 08 Mon
Feb 05 Fri
Feb 04 Thu