Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, February 01, 2021

Jim Ballard
Jim Ballard joins Jim Blasingame to recommend using this period to think about relationships, including how to improve and/or repair them, plus how to work on yourself personally and professionally.
Jim Ballard
Jim Ballard joins Jim Blasingame to recommend practicing mind mapping as a way of getting focused on any new direction you may be thinking of taking in the post-pandemic era.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to report on the amazing contribution that SCORE volunteers have made to America’s small business sector during the pandemic period.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to explain how to find and begin working with a SCORE volunteer mentor to help you with the small business you want to start, or the one you already have.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the steps to take to volunteer to become a SCORE mentor to small business owners, from startup to veterans.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals why members of the Climate Change Church act as if America is the global warming problem, instead of the model for carbon reduction, and why their policies are bad for the world on many levels.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals why the Biden climate agenda will hurt the global environment, while putting the free world in more peril from China.
Kara Hoogensen
Kara Hoogensen joins Jim Blasingame to report that the November responses indicate less optimism than earlier in the year, especially in comparing rural and urban respondents.
Kara Hoogensen
Kara Hoogensen joins Jim Blasingame to report that small business employers worked harder to take care of the benefits side of their relationships with employees.
Kara Hoogensen
Kara Hoogensen joins Jim Blasingame to report on how small business owners recognized that they had to focus even more on the emotional/mental well-being of their employees during the pandemic.

Browse by recent date

Mar 12 Fri
Mar 11 Thu
Mar 10 Wed
Mar 09 Tue
Mar 08 Mon
Mar 05 Fri
Mar 04 Thu
Mar 03 Wed
Mar 02 Tue
Mar 01 Mon
Feb 26 Fri
Feb 25 Thu
Feb 24 Wed
Feb 23 Tue
Feb 22 Mon
Feb 19 Fri
Feb 18 Thu
Feb 17 Wed
Feb 16 Tue
Feb 15 Mon
Feb 12 Fri
Feb 11 Thu
Feb 10 Wed
Feb 09 Tue
Feb 08 Mon
Feb 05 Fri
Feb 04 Thu