Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, January 22, 2021

Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the things that have been altered by the pandemic shutdown, in both the workplace and the marketplace, that likely won’t be returning to the original form.
Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the ways that society – including customer behavior – has been altered by the pandemic and the shutdown that will not likely revert back to the former behavior.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to report on four manufacturing and supply chain trends that will effect change on many levels, including reshoring, automation, skill shortages and digital transformation in marketing and sales.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to report on the increasing trend toward supply chain redundancy and why this is good news for the small business sector.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to report on the initial mixed indicators of the new Biden administration and how their policies will reconcile pro-business policies with an increasingly left-leaning agenda, like the Green New Deal.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to report on the devastation Main Street retailers had in 2020 as a result of the coronavirus shutdowns.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that any Main Street retailer intending to survive in 2021 and beyond will have to come to terms with doing whatever is so customized that only a small business can do, and a giant like Amazon can’t.
Gordon Chang
Gordon Chang joins Jim Blasingame to report on the growing evidence that China did create the novel coronavirus in a lab and allowed it to spread around the world while denying involvement.
Gordon Chang
Gordon Chang joins Jim Blasingame to report that we’re in World War III with China, and that it's not a cold war, but is a war using 21st-century weaponry, like cyber, bio, and disinformation weapons.
Gordon Chang
Gordon Chang joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the liberty that Americans enjoy is the envy of the world, but it also has the potential to be used against its citizens and our future by other countries and interest groups.

Browse by recent date

Mar 05 Fri
Mar 04 Thu
Mar 03 Wed
Mar 02 Tue
Mar 01 Mon
Feb 26 Fri
Feb 25 Thu
Feb 24 Wed
Feb 23 Tue
Feb 22 Mon
Feb 19 Fri
Feb 18 Thu
Feb 17 Wed
Feb 16 Tue
Feb 15 Mon
Feb 12 Fri
Feb 11 Thu
Feb 10 Wed
Feb 09 Tue
Feb 08 Mon
Feb 05 Fri
Feb 04 Thu
Feb 03 Wed
Feb 02 Tue
Feb 01 Mon
Jan 29 Fri
Jan 28 Thu