Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Karen Cortell Reisman
Karen Cortell Reisman joins Jim Blasingame to report that during the pandemic, remote working environments, where we may have allowed an hour for some things, like meetings, have now been compressed into 30 minutes.
Karen Cortell Reisman
Karen Cortell Reisman joins Jim Blasingame to report on how pandemic conditions have impacted how we smile behind masks, why listening has to be more intentional, and more awareness of our gestures on Zoom.
Anna Murray
Anna Murray joins Jim Blasingame to report on the apparent total cyber-penetration of Russia into our government, while many elected officials are obtuse about what is tantamount to World War III, which is not a cold war.
Anna Murray
Anna Murray joins Jim Blasingame to report on how far inside of our government secrets did the recent Russia cyber-breach go, and what are the long-term implications.
Anna Murray
Anna Murray joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the unprecedented level of power and control over society that the Big Tech platforms have, and what can be done about this danger.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the accelerated pressure of digital transformation on our business models, and therefore on how we rebrand digitally, including applying the SWAT analysis to your brand investment.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the best practices of digitally rebranding your business, including being consistent in design and financially committed to it.
Rick  Hann
Rick Hann joins Jim Blasingame to report on their observation of a decline in ethical behavior by corporate America, especially since the 1980s, and what that behavior hath wrought on our society.
Rick  Hann
Rick Hann joins Jim Blasingame to tell the stories of his experience with corporate leaders who failed to inspire ethically, and how that looked like someone was intentionally trying to take down the company.
Rick  Hann
Rick Hann joins Jim Blasingame to discuss that taking personal, ethical responsibility, even when no one is watching, is the headwaters of returning our society and marketplace to a place of trust.

Browse by recent date

Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu
Dec 23 Wed
Dec 22 Tue
Dec 21 Mon
Dec 18 Fri
Dec 17 Thu