Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, January 11, 2021

Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the keys to professional success, including being organized, at least to the point of effectiveness, plus seeking collaboration and maintaining flexibility in the face of disruptions.
Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to continue to reveal professional success keys, including always improving communication skills, maintaining safe and protected digital elements, like your data, and maintaining poise in a changing environment.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the recent coordinated take-down of the Parler website by the Big Tech oligarchs, and the implications of those actions politically and Constitutionally.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how Section 230 works, why it exists, who it protects, and the future of it under the new Harris/Biden administration.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to report that we can anticipate much about the Biden regulatory state based on what we saw during the Obama era, including more unions, and more contract work restrictions.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reminds about his Nov 7th article titled, “The New Pharisees” which identified “The Machine” coalescing between Big Tech, Social Media, Washington, Wall Street, and the Democrat party, and how this manifested again against Parler and the 1st Amendment.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame identifies the abuse being used by the left to recriminate against anyone professionally who disagrees with them politically, and the assault this poses on rights guaranteed under the Constitutional.
Steven Mintz
Steven Mintz joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how even good people make bad decisions if they allow their reasoning to look more like the application of situational ethics, which is usually heavy on justification.
Steven Mintz
Steven Mintz joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power of having integrity when making tough decisions about upcoming behavior, plus the role that redemption plays in dealing with good people who do bad things.
Steven Mintz
Steven Mintz joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the concept of generally accepted definitions of good and bad, and the dangers of the increasingly powerful assuming they have the power to hold that definition.

Browse by recent date

Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu
Dec 23 Wed
Dec 22 Tue
Dec 21 Mon
Dec 18 Fri
Dec 17 Thu