Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, January 05, 2021

Grant Leboff
Grant Leboff joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why your marketing strategy must be transformed digitally as soon as possible, which requires you to deliver your special sauce at the digital interface, not just inside your four walls.
Grant Leboff
Grant Leboff joins Jim Blasingame to report on the impact that the coronavirus lockdowns have had on UK small businesses, and what the government has done to help.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the real war that China has been waging on the U.S. for years, and how we can go on the offensive by bringing manufacturing back and putting factories on top of our energy sources.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fact that the so-called “Green New Deal” is a fraudulent strategy that will result in helping China to gain a dangerous advantage in the war they’re waging against the U.S.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the value in bringing manufacturing and redundant supply chains back to the Western Hemisphere and, specifically, to energy-rich regions of the U.S.
Mel Kleiman
Mel Kleiman joins Jim Blasingame to recommend hiring stars who will leverage the corporate culture and are capable of assuming the assignments you’ll have in the future.
Mel Kleiman
Mel Kleiman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to create and leverage your unique employment proposition to attract and hire your next stars.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the updates of deductibility of expenses that were paid for with forgiven PPP loan funds, plus the forgiveness of the EIDL grants.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to review more of the tax advantages that are part of the new law, including employment tax credits.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the upcoming payroll tax filing dates, as well as the new 1099 forms that will make it easier to file contractor activity.

Browse by recent date

Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu
Dec 23 Wed
Dec 22 Tue
Dec 21 Mon
Dec 18 Fri
Dec 17 Thu