Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Barbara Rembiesa
Barbara Rembiesa joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the ability to manage digital assets was compounded when millions of employees abandoned secure corporate offices and went to work from their unsecure homes.
Barbara Rembiesa
Barbara Rembiesa joins Jim Blasingame to report that it is absolutely possible to determine if there was ever any tinkering with the various election technology and software during the 2020 election.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that when Us vs Them is used in a competitive way, to seek excellence, it can be productive.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to extend the culture of trust in an organization out to a remote workforce, including new hires, by requiring honest reporting, as in bad news is preferred over no news.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the diminished state of trust in society, and how the restoration of civility with each other will begin the restoration of trust.
Michael Stallard
Michael Stallard joins Jim Blasingame to make sure your communication messages and style are of realistic optimism, as you lead your team through challenging times.
Michael Stallard
Michael Stallard joins Jim Blasingame to talk about being aware of the positive to negative ratio of information you provide as you help your team work together and foster civility.
Chris Moschovitis
Chris Moschovitis joins Jim Blasingame to report on the fact that cyber-crime has grown to a global $1 trillion industry, according to McAfee, and this includes monetary as well as job loss.
Chris Moschovitis
Chris Moschovitis joins Jim Blasingame to report on how ransomware is re-emerging as the number one cyber-threat to your business on many levels, including a direct assault, and using your network as a gateway to large customers.
Chris Moschovitis
Chris Moschovitis joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the good, bad and ugly of our current state of digital leverage, including the dangers society faces from the unprecedented financial and information leverage the Big Tech companies have.

Browse by recent date

Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu
Dec 23 Wed
Dec 22 Tue
Dec 21 Mon
Dec 18 Fri
Dec 17 Thu