Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Amy  Kardel
Amy Kardel joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the different ways that the pandemic has accelerated our digital transformation process by compressing several years of adoption into one, plus how CompTIA can help you deal with this challenge.
Amy  Kardel
Amy Kardel joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the issues associated with the low representation of women in the technology sector, and not all of them are because of men or society.
Chad Moutray
Chad Moutray joins Jim Blasingame to report on the ups and downs and ups again of the U.S. economy during the 2020 pandemic year.
Chad Moutray
Chad Moutray joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current elasticity of the 2021 economy and the ultimate impact the Harris/Biden policies will have by 2022, plus the likelihood of continuing the current manufacturing reshoring progress.
Chad Moutray
Chad Moutray joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the different issues that small manufacturers have that need more attention than the larger firms in this sector.
Kristin  Zhivago
Kristin Zhivago joins Jim Blasingame to report that the cyber-crime industry has now evolved to the place where training kits are available, and that’s why small businesses have to be even more vigilant.
Kristin  Zhivago
Kristin Zhivago joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to avoid becoming a cyber-crime or ransomware victim by having good security software, keep all software updated, don’t click on anything without confirming it’s good, and train your people.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the best way to keep accounts receivable clean is to collect your money when it’s due.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the five steps of A/R management, including pre-sale, post-sale, and the other three, all of which will help you not lose a good business model because you didn’t collect what was owed to you.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that you actually hurt customer relationships if you don’t bill every month you do business with them.

Browse by recent date

Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu
Dec 23 Wed
Dec 22 Tue
Dec 21 Mon
Dec 18 Fri
Dec 17 Thu