Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, December 21, 2020

Tom Asacker
Tom Asacker joins Jim Blasingame to discuss getting outside of our four walls to see how a changing world is impacting our lives and businesses.
Tom Asacker
Tom Asacker joins Jim Blasingame to remind you that whatever you sell is a commodity, and that the difference you make as you serve customers is where sustainable success comes from.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why humans sigh, including as a physical response, as a passive-aggressive way of communicating, as a response to a finished project, plus others.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the steps you can take to avoid becoming a COVID victim, including taking supplements like Vitamin D and Zinc, plus saline sinus rinses.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame discusses the concept of oligarchs as they influence governments, and to describe how the United States is being impacted by the oligarchy relationship between Washington and Wall Street.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reminds that community banks have never stopped lending to small businesses, even during the pandemic, and that rumors that small businesses can’t get credit is a lie.
Faith Whittier
Dr. Faith Whittier joins Jim Blasingame to report on the increasing demand and supply of telemedicine as we move forward out of the pandemic, and that this has exposed broadband connectivity holes across America.
Faith Whittier
Dr. Faith Whittier joins Jim Blasingame to report on how you will be able to control your own medical records on blockchain as we increasingly move toward the delivery of digital medicine.
Faith Whittier
Dr. Faith Whittier joins Jim Blasingame to report on how progress in genomics will make the creation and application of vaccines more effective and targeted toward the individual.

Browse by recent date

Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu
Dec 23 Wed
Dec 22 Tue
Dec 21 Mon
Dec 18 Fri
Dec 17 Thu