Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Tim Irwin
Tim Irwin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how Main Street operators can help recover our national crisis of trust by leading their businesses and communities with self-regulation, character and competence.
Tim Irwin
Tim Irwin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power of a corporate culture that is nurtured with intention, and used as a platform for community and marketplace leadership.
Stephen Moore
Steve Moore joins Jim Blasingame to report on the Fed meeting being conducted this week, and whether there should be more stimulus funds provided.
Stephen Moore
Steve Moore joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the 2020 election was stolen by the Democrats and the Left, especially due to the proliferation of mail-in ballots without a system for preventing fraud.
Stephen Moore
Steve Moore joins Jim Blasingame to point out that in order to understand how Biden will govern, all we have to do is remember the Obama era, and imagine it being worse than that.
Bill Treasurer
Bill Treasurer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the key traits of a leader and how to develop those in others, including personal conduct and the willingness to train others to be leaders.
Bill Treasurer
Bill Treasurer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the role that humility, confidence and redemption play as we lead others and help them grow as leaders.

Browse by recent date

Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu
Dec 23 Wed
Dec 22 Tue
Dec 21 Mon
Dec 18 Fri
Dec 17 Thu