Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, December 03, 2020

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss that running a small business is the hardest job in the world, but it doesn’t have to be complicated if you stick to the fundamentals.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that most small business owners like knowing that they own whatever is in front of them –-- challenge or opportunity – and converting the former to the latter might be just getting out of your own way.
John Horvat II
John Horvat II joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how social distancing is the current challenge for retailers to use Santa as a customer attraction.
John Horvat II
John Horvat II joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how many state and local pandemic lockdown orders seemed to unfairly limit people of faith from practicing their religious activities.
John Horvat II
John Horvat II joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how humans still haven’t learned how to blend digital innovations with our much slower analog human nature, and every new day on this track increasingly threatens society.
John Shier
John Shier joins Jim Blasingame to report how Canadians celebrate their thanksgiving holiday, and update on the latest in cyber-security, including creating a zero trust network.
John Shier
John Shier joins Jim Blasingame to report on the heightened level of success by cyber-criminals, especially with their ransomware strategies, and how you can avoid becoming a victim.
Doug Barry
Doug Barry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how President Trump adjusted his approach to China based on experience with the CCP leadership, and how the next administration will likely change that.
Doug Barry
Doug Barry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the likely direction Joe Biden would take in dealing with the Chinese government, and the long-term implications of this approach.
Doug Barry
Doug Barry joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the import and export benefits that U.S. small businesses accrue when trade is opened up with China.

Browse by recent date

Jan 29 Fri
Jan 28 Thu
Jan 27 Wed
Jan 26 Tue
Jan 25 Mon
Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu