Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the things that connect your key people to you – and avoid them being poached – by helping them grow professionally.
Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of helping employees practice how they will execute their assignments, whether with customers or other employees.
Thomas Sullivan
Tom Sullivan joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fact that there is over $100 billion in CARES Act relief money designated for small business, but no one in the government is doing anything about getting it distributed.
Thomas Sullivan
Tom Sullivan joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the stakes of the Senate elections in Georgia, and why getting those two Republicans re-elected is the firewall between every small business in the U.S. and radical, left-wing Democrats.
Thomas Sullivan
Tom Sullivan joins Jim Blasingame to report on the results of Small Business Saturday 2020, which was at least as strong as last year, and which gives us hope for an improving Main Street economy.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to report on the increasing acceleration of the global marketplace toward full digitization, and why Main Street businesses must stay current or become irrelevant.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to report that Big Tech became the big winners in the pandemic era because of the virtual nature of their business model, and by contrast the losers were those industries that rely upon face-to-face.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to report on why the big geo-political winner after the pandemic will be China, and the losers will be essentially all of the West, including the U.S.

Browse by recent date

Jan 29 Fri
Jan 28 Thu
Jan 27 Wed
Jan 26 Tue
Jan 25 Mon
Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu