Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, November 30, 2020

Jim Canterucci
Jim Canterucci joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why the highest performing organizations are the ones that use incremental leadership, meaning not a one-size-fits-all approach to managing individuals.
Jim Canterucci
Jim Canterucci joins Jim Blasingame to offer tips and best practices on how to make sure that your best team members don’t get lured away with promises that you should be fulfilling right now.
Douglas  Obey
Doug Obey joins Jim Blasingame to offer his thoughts on why the unprecedented coronavirus reality of 2020 will cause the 2021 economy to lapse into a recession on the scale of 2008-9.
Douglas  Obey
Doug Obey joins Jim Blasingame to discuss whether a 2021 recovery will be as heavily influenced by uncertainty as 2020 was by the unprecedented coronavirus.
Douglas  Obey
Doug Obey joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why a small business owner should include ownership of the real estate the business operates in, as part of a retirement portfolio.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reviews how his 2020 predictions – his 21st annual set – came under unprecedented pressure due to the coronavirus, and this segment includes small business, the economy, technology and demographics.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame to complete his review of the remaining elements in his 2020 predictions, including demographics, geopolitics, U.S. politics, and NCAA National Championship prediction.
Tiana Laurence
Tiana Laurence joins Jim Blasingame to report on the fact that blockchain momentum probably was dampened by the pandemic, and what we can look forward to in 2021.
Tiana Laurence
Tiana Laurence joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how using blockchain as a form of digital trust could become the future of conducting elections in the U.S.
Tiana Laurence
Tiana Laurence joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the exciting technology innovations that she’s tracking and investing in today, including broadband, agriculture, AI and others.

Browse by recent date

Jan 29 Fri
Jan 28 Thu
Jan 27 Wed
Jan 26 Tue
Jan 25 Mon
Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu