Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Todd Connor
Todd Connor joins Jim Blasingame to report on the progress Bunker Labs has had in helping military veterans across the U.S. start and run businesses successfully.
Todd Connor
Todd Connor joins Jim Blasingame to discuss his upcoming book about what it takes to be an entrepreneur, including what’s inside of you and what you have to learn.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame explains how part of the shining city on a hill that is America is our legendary election system, and why the integrity of that institution may be in jeopardy.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame discusses the current political dynamic going around the stimulus debate, and whether small businesses should expect any more help from the government any time soon.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame discusses the likelihood that a Harris/Biden administration will almost certainly impose national, federal mandates of some kind with regard to the pandemic.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the most current rules and considerations for seeking forgiveness for your PPP loan, including new forms and more time to file.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the steps you can take before the end of the year to lower your 2020 tax bill, including several health care and retirement plans, plus potential loss carry-back.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the level of disruption a Harris/Biden administration could do to Trump health care plans by reversing several beneficial executive orders.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the Obamacare case currently before the Supreme Court, and how politics could play a hand in the decision, which we’ll know next June.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the ways that a Harris/Biden administration could “build on and expand” Obamacare without Congressional approval.

Browse by recent date

Jan 29 Fri
Jan 28 Thu
Jan 27 Wed
Jan 26 Tue
Jan 25 Mon
Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu