Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the different financial reasons to write a book besides selling it on Amazon.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the difference between working with one of the big publishing houses and independent publishing.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on the fact that voters across the country chose lower taxes on down-ballot issues that pertain to their state.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the concerns we should have about how the Biden/Harris administration could impact future taxes.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on the different “back doors” in the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act that could allow Biden to change the law without Congress’s involvement.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the dangerous convergence of tech giants and the mainstream media is a partnership that will not be good for America.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how businesses in some states will fare worse than others over the next four years of a Biden/Harris administration.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on how much more reasonable Trump’s IRS has been because the administrator understands the challenges of running a business, including easier installment payments.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on a new and easier way the IRS will work with you to get past taxes paid with a schedule that you can propose.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the IRS is offering more flexible terms for taxpayers who pay back taxes through the Offer in Compromise payment plan.

Browse by recent date

Jan 29 Fri
Jan 28 Thu
Jan 27 Wed
Jan 26 Tue
Jan 25 Mon
Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu