Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, November 06, 2020

William Hubbartt
William Hubbartt joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the prevalence of workplace sexual harassment, the laws that are in place to protect the innocent, and how society is handling it.
William Hubbartt
William Hubbartt joins Jim Blasingame to discuss steps and policies business leaders can employ to prevent sexual harassment before it happens, and what to do when it is reported.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on research that indicates there may be a breath test sooner than later that can detect up to 80% of cancers.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to reveal new research that shows promise in harvesting useful energy – electricity – from the manipulation of graphene molecules, enough to power a microchip.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on a project that is designed to build structures on the moon, using 3D printing of walls, that people can live in.
Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the professional and personal power that can be achieved by developing successful relationships.
Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to discuss our inability to know which prospective relationships could become important ones, and therefore, each one should begin with a “givers gain” attitude.
Chuck  Baker
Chuck Baker joins Jim Blasingame to report on the 40th anniversary of the Staggers Act, which deregulated and saved the railroad industry in 1980, and that benefited small businesses by improving the supply chain.
Chuck  Baker
Chuck Baker joins Jim Blasingame to report on how three levels of railroad businesses were created by the Staggers Act, and two of those produced hundreds of small business opportunities.
Chuck  Baker
Chuck Baker joins Jim Blasingame to forecast the role of railroads in the future of the U.S. economy, and why it will continue to be one of the major sources of supply chain conveyance.

Browse by recent date

Jun 08 Tue
May 21 Fri
May 20 Thu
May 19 Wed
May 18 Tue
May 17 Mon
May 14 Fri
May 13 Thu
May 12 Wed
May 11 Tue
May 10 Mon
May 07 Fri
May 06 Thu
May 05 Wed
May 04 Tue
May 03 Mon
Apr 30 Fri
Apr 29 Thu
Apr 28 Wed
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 26 Mon
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri