Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to report on the extent that Facebook will go to squash the chances of a smaller competitor to encroach on their monopoly, as they have in response to NextDoor.com.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how LinkedIn is expanding to take advantage of video meetings and take some share away from Zoom.
David Stebenne
David Stebenne joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the U.S. middle class has been declining over the past several decades due to a number of factors.
David Stebenne
David Stebenne joins Jim Blasingame to compare how the middle class in the U.S. will fair under either a Biden administration or a Trump administration, based on both of their track records.
David Stebenne
David Stebenne joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what the future looks like for the Middle Class in America.
Skip Miller
Skip Miller joins Jim Blasingame to differentiate between outbound and inbound prospecting and what is required to achieve a proper ratio of the two in order to make your revenue goals.
Skip Miller
Skip Miller joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why your prospecting strategy must include outbound activity, where you engage the customer early in their decision-making process and before they contact you – or buy from your competitor.
Elizabeth Rusch
Elizabeth Rusch joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the potential for reforming our governments – federal and otherwise – without tearing down our country.
Elizabeth Rusch
Elizabeth Rusch joins Jim Blasingame to propose that the government – presumably the states – should register their citizens to vote rather than the citizen taking that task upon themselves.
Elizabeth Rusch
Elizabeth Rusch joins Jim Blasingame to discuss whether there is electoral fraud, and if so, what can be done about it.

Browse by recent date

Jun 08 Tue
May 21 Fri
May 20 Thu
May 19 Wed
May 18 Tue
May 17 Mon
May 14 Fri
May 13 Thu
May 12 Wed
May 11 Tue
May 10 Mon
May 07 Fri
May 06 Thu
May 05 Wed
May 04 Tue
May 03 Mon
Apr 30 Fri
Apr 29 Thu
Apr 28 Wed
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 26 Mon
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri