Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Amanda Elam
Amanda Elam joins Jim Blasingame to report on the Diana International survey of women business owners and what they’ve experienced during the pandemic, including what they’ve learned.
Amanda Elam
Amanda Elam joins Jim Blasingame to report on her medical testing company's decision to stick to their business model and not be tempted to go after coronavirus opportunities.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why understanding what drives your balance sheet is the key to small business sustainability and wealth creation.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of establishing customers that deliver recurring revenue is the most important element of sustaining success and creating wealth.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the key elements in creating wealth for retirement from your small business, including focusing on creating and retaining profits.
Clara Villarosa
Clara Villarosa joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what she’s learned through her 90 years of life, including the wisdom, ethics and aspirations she got from her parents.
Clara Villarosa
Clara Villarosa joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the perspective she hopes to put into her next book about what she’s learned from living over 90 years as a black woman entrepreneur.
Tony  Ward
Tony Ward joins Jim Blasingame to report on global research by Xero on the the pandemic shutdown, including the impact it has had on the mental health of business owners.
Tony  Ward
Tony Ward joins Jim Blasingame to report on the global survey of small business owners and the universal survival practice of pivoting the company toward answering new customer expectations.
Tony  Ward
Tony Ward joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the best description of the global pandemic recovery is the “K” model, which is that some businesses are thriving and some are collapsing, depending on the industry and financial management.

Browse by recent date

Dec 10 Thu
Dec 09 Wed
Dec 08 Tue
Dec 07 Mon
Dec 04 Fri
Dec 03 Thu
Dec 02 Wed
Dec 01 Tue
Nov 30 Mon
Nov 27 Fri
Nov 26 Thu
Nov 25 Wed
Nov 24 Tue
Nov 23 Mon
Nov 20 Fri
Nov 19 Thu
Nov 18 Wed
Nov 17 Tue
Nov 16 Mon
Nov 13 Fri
Nov 12 Thu
Nov 11 Wed
Nov 10 Tue
Nov 09 Mon
Nov 06 Fri
Nov 05 Thu
Nov 04 Wed