Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, October 19, 2020

Ed Harrington
Ed Harrington joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the imperative of being even more innovative during a difficult period, like a pandemic, and how to maintain the changes associated with innovation.
Ed Harrington
Ed Harrington joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to introduce and deliver your innovation to internal and external stakeholders – like customers – so it is received as leadership, not just change for the sake of change.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the future of sustainability means doing more with less, and the technology available to make that model work for small businesses.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the Internet of Things technology that will help small businesses comply with green environmental models in a way that works financially for them.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the convergence of technology and self-interest which is causing business owners to conduct environmental sustaining practices because it’s in their own interest, without government mandates.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the first of a two-part series to compare the promises and performance of the two presidential candidates and their impact on small businesses.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the challenges facing 21st century humans as we embrace digital leverage without installing the analog ethical elements we achieved and developed over the past 10,000 years.
Terry Jones
Terry Jones joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the pandemic disruptions we’ve all experienced that are actually just an acceleration of what was already coming at us.
Terry Jones
Terry Jones joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the increased velocity of change that we’re going to continue to experience due to the pandemic, and why this new speed is now the new expectation.
Terry Jones
Terry Jones joins Jim Blasingame to discuss and debate information dissemination by Big Tech as well as why the public has to become more discerning content consumers.

Browse by recent date

Dec 10 Thu
Dec 09 Wed
Dec 08 Tue
Dec 07 Mon
Dec 04 Fri
Dec 03 Thu
Dec 02 Wed
Dec 01 Tue
Nov 30 Mon
Nov 27 Fri
Nov 26 Thu
Nov 25 Wed
Nov 24 Tue
Nov 23 Mon
Nov 20 Fri
Nov 19 Thu
Nov 18 Wed
Nov 17 Tue
Nov 16 Mon
Nov 13 Fri
Nov 12 Thu
Nov 11 Wed
Nov 10 Tue
Nov 09 Mon
Nov 06 Fri
Nov 05 Thu
Nov 04 Wed