Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how five dictators in the past century ruled their countries and regions with a brutal and bloody regime, and prevented democracy from flourishing.
Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how five evil despots came to power and ended democracy, and why their story is a 21st century cautionary tale for America.
Chris Moschovitis
Chris Moschovitis joins Jim Blasingame to report on the ongoing cyber-war that uses digital assaults to make your network hostage and pay ransom to recover your property.
Chris Moschovitis
Chris Moschovitis joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to both prevent a ransomware cyber-attack, as well as how to mitigate a successful attack with redundant systems.
Chris Moschovitis
Chris Moschovitis joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the ways foreign enemies are using cyber-space to impact the election process itself, as well as campaigns that are designed to divide Americans against each other.
Bill Schley
Bill Schley joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to default our marketing strategy to the fundamentals of branding that have been valid for generations, including focusing on the eight human wants.
Bill Schley
Bill Schley joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of creating a brand message that demonstrates you make a difference in a customer’s life, and not just a snappy slogan.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the proposed Health Care Choices Plan which delivers a targeted solutions approach to market-based healthcare insurance.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the Health Care Choices Plan gives you more control through more competition which creates more affordable coverage.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how giant hospital groups are buying up medical practices and driving up health care costs, and how we can stop this.

Browse by recent date

Nov 06 Fri
Nov 05 Thu
Nov 04 Wed
Nov 03 Tue
Nov 02 Mon
Oct 30 Fri
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 21 Wed
Oct 20 Tue
Oct 19 Mon
Oct 16 Fri
Oct 15 Thu
Oct 14 Wed
Oct 13 Tue
Oct 12 Mon
Oct 09 Fri
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 03 Sat
Oct 02 Fri