Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, September 28, 2020

Michael Stallard
Michael Stallard joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the negative impact that digital forces are imposing on the human culture, including how we behave as humans, interact with others and create connections.
Michael Stallard
Michael Stallard joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the challenges managers have in leading and motivating teams when the human connection is diluted by a digital experience.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the things that can wrongly show up on your credit record and why you have to be more involved in the accuracy that creates your credit score.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the five ancient Chinese elements, wood, water, earth, etc., that represent human traits, and how much of these do you exhibit.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to remind us that America was founded on risk-taking, we invented entrepreneurship, and if you strive to accomplish something in life, you have a right to enjoy it fully.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the concept of conflicting expectations by customers, especially digital and health expectations, and how to stay relevant when these conflict and override the classic value proposition.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame discusses why your online footprint must be mobile-ready or you’ll be irrelevant to half of the prospects in the U.S.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the influence of the Deep State of government bureaucrats, and Jim’s idea that the entire federal government – just “The State,” is a force with a political agenda that conflicts with that of most Americans.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the political stakes in the upcoming Trump/Biden debate, and what both candidates have to do to put their best foot forward, including Biden making Trump the issue, and Trump running on his record.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why the U.S. economy will recover from the 2020 assaults on it, and why the small business sector continues to be heroes in the recovery effort.

Browse by recent date

Oct 30 Fri
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 21 Wed
Oct 20 Tue
Oct 19 Mon
Oct 16 Fri
Oct 15 Thu
Oct 14 Wed
Oct 13 Tue
Oct 12 Mon
Oct 09 Fri
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu