Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, September 25, 2020

Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to report on the multi-faceted value and importance of America being energy independent, and why the Green New Deal will remove that independence.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the voters in Pennsylvania, one of our energy states, will lean when it comes to which candidate will be best for their energy jobs, Trump or Biden.
Shannon Polson
Shannon Polson joins Jim Blasingame to report on her experience as a young military officer and how it sounded when a male superior officer told her to lower her expectations.
Shannon Polson
Shannon Polson joins Jim Blasingame to talk about what she’s learned about having grit, as well as that of three dozen other women she interviewed for her new book, and the three steps she’s developed.
Shannon Polson
Shannon Polson joins Jim Blasingame to share her advice for young women about feeling justified in owning their competence and being vocal about their ability to perform.
Karen Cortell Reisman
Karen Cortell Reisman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the best way to get deleted by a prospect is to use self-references in your messaging, instead of learning what that person would find relevant.
Karen Cortell Reisman
Karen Cortell Reisman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal three key practices that will help you become relevant to prospects, including networking for introductions, asking for those referrals, and nurturing those relationships with more support than selling.
Tracy Eden
Tracy Eden joins Jim Blasingame to play off of Spencer Johnson’s book by revealing the different ways the pandemic has disrupted your business and relationships.
Tracy Eden
Tracy Eden joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the perennial power of referrals – now more powerful than ever – and how to get them from centers of influence that you already know.
Tracy Eden
Tracy Eden joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that many of the changes being thrust upon us were already in our future, they’ve just been accelerated by the pandemic.

Browse by recent date

Oct 30 Fri
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 21 Wed
Oct 20 Tue
Oct 19 Mon
Oct 16 Fri
Oct 15 Thu
Oct 14 Wed
Oct 13 Tue
Oct 12 Mon
Oct 09 Fri
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu