Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what the two of them learned about how to pivot from losing your job to being open and available to the possibility that this could become the best thing to happen to you.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to share their advice on how to use your network of contacts to redirect your career – employment or ownership – after you’ve lost your job.
George Levy
George Levy joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the difference between fiat money, digital money in your bank account, and crypto-money that will likely become the future version of sovereign currency, like a crypto-dollar.
George Levy
George Levy joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the move by the U.S. government to create a crypto-dollar, and why that controversial step will have to be handled properly as it becomes the alternative to your money in a digital bank account.
George Levy
George Levy joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to help the public understand a crypto-dollar, which the U.S. will have to transition to as a defensive measure.
Robert Grede
Robert Grede joins Jim Blasingame to discuss your growth coming from an acquisition rather than from your own sales growth efforts, and why the post-pandemic marketplace makes this the best time to do that.
Robert Grede
Robert Grede joins Jim Blasingame to reveal at least three key considerations for how to put together a successful merger or acquisition, and money isn’t one of them.
Bob Dilenschneider
Bob Dilenschneider joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why the current anarchy movement in American cities is based on perverted values and lies that do not support the titles of their movement, and therefore are not sustainable.
Bob Dilenschneider
Bob Dilenschneider joins Jim Blasingame to report on recent research that shows young Americans want security and prosperity, as America lurches toward focusing on the future, not dwelling on the past.
Bob Dilenschneider
Bob Dilenschneider joins Jim Blasingame to encourage the idea of voting for what’s best for America, rather than what any particular party line is.

Browse by recent date

Oct 30 Fri
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 21 Wed
Oct 20 Tue
Oct 19 Mon
Oct 16 Fri
Oct 15 Thu
Oct 14 Wed
Oct 13 Tue
Oct 12 Mon
Oct 09 Fri
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu