Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Chris  Carosa
Chris Carosa joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the history of the 401k method of building a retirement fund, and whether that system will continue to be relevant for the younger generations.
Chris  Carosa
Chris Carosa joins Jim Blasingame to report on Multiple Employer Plans and Pooled Employer Plans that will become law in 2021, which will help make retirement funding easier and less expensive for smaller businesses.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to report on his half-century technology perspective on why no one involved in the creation of the Internet ever imagined it would evolve into such a powerfully complicated and pervasive phenomenon.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the Internet is being used by despotic nation states, like China, Russia and Iran, to harm America by making us fight with each other, instead of defending against the evil they export.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why all Americans have to become more discerning consumers of information, and why we have to avoid getting our information from social media and many online sources.
Kristin  Zhivago
Kristin Zhivago joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of letting your customers provide your marketing message, including what you know about their experience with your business and products.
Kristin  Zhivago
Kristin Zhivago joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to use the state-of-mind of customers as a basis for your marketing messaging, including their desire for peace of mind.
David Stebenne
David Stebenne joins Jim Blasingame to report on the circumstances that created the American middle class, and what happened to begin its decline.
David Stebenne
David Stebenne joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the factors that, beginning in 1968, began the decline of the middle class in America, including a more competitive global economy.
David Stebenne
David Stebenne joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the future of the American middle class, and whether the small business sector will become the force that helps this group recover to past levels of prosperity.

Browse by recent date

Oct 30 Fri
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 21 Wed
Oct 20 Tue
Oct 19 Mon
Oct 16 Fri
Oct 15 Thu
Oct 14 Wed
Oct 13 Tue
Oct 12 Mon
Oct 09 Fri
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu