Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

Karen Cortell Reisman
Karen Cortell Reisman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the best way to get deleted by a prospect is to use self-references in your messaging, instead of learning what that person would find relevant.
Karen Cortell Reisman
Karen Cortell Reisman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal three key practices that will help you become relevant to prospects, including networking for introductions, asking for those referrals, and nurturing those relationships with more support than selling.
Tracy Eden
Tracy Eden joins Jim Blasingame to play off of Spencer Johnson’s book by revealing the different ways the pandemic has disrupted your business and relationships.
Tracy Eden
Tracy Eden joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the perennial power of referrals – now more powerful than ever – and how to get them from centers of influence that you already know.
Tracy Eden
Tracy Eden joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that many of the changes being thrust upon us were already in our future, they’ve just been accelerated by the pandemic.
Sean Doyle
Sean Doyle joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps to take to get on the radar of prospects before they even contemplate what you sell.
Sean Doyle
Sean Doyle joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power of influencers, including micro and nano-influencers, as a way to get prospects to learn about your business and trust you.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to offer suggestions and cautions on how to begin a contractual relationship with a larger customer, including who creates the contract.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why failing to perform under a contract with a larger customer is less perilous than how intellectual property ownership is dealt with in that contract.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that using the word “mutual” in many of the contract elements will simplify the process and protect your small business.

Browse by recent date

Oct 30 Fri
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 21 Wed
Oct 20 Tue
Oct 19 Mon
Oct 16 Fri
Oct 15 Thu
Oct 14 Wed
Oct 13 Tue
Oct 12 Mon
Oct 09 Fri
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu