Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, August 31, 2020

Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the small retailers who make it to 2021 will do that more because of what’s inside of them than what’s inside of their business.
Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the best way to grow a strong organization and culture is to apply the ask, discuss and decide approach to managing your business with your team.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the key to survival through the end of the pandemic and beyond is to know your customers’ online expectations, even if you don’t offer an e-commerce component.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that when you hear people talk about pivoting their business model to survival mode, they’re talking about increasing their online capability.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the number of prospects who only use a mobile device to surf the web, and without that capability, your business becomes increasingly irrelevant.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals why the coronavirus pandemic has disrupted business models and accelerated change to the degree that every business needs a new, post-pandemic business plan.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals why your singular goal for 2020 is to survive, and to get over the fact that what you have to do to survive is out of your comfort zone and isn’t pretty.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to report on the likelihood that the government will produce legislation before the election that provides more financial assistance to small businesses.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to report that the most important infrastructure project the government should focus on is not roads and bridges, but getting broadband connection out to the last mile of America.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to report on the California law – AB5 – which is a union bill that declares war on independent contractors and freelancers, and why this will become a national problem in a Biden administration.

Browse by recent date

Oct 30 Fri
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 21 Wed
Oct 20 Tue
Oct 19 Mon
Oct 16 Fri
Oct 15 Thu
Oct 14 Wed
Oct 13 Tue
Oct 12 Mon
Oct 09 Fri
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu