Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fact the pandemic happened at a time when technology and the workforce were prepared to embrace it, even though it was forced on them.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fact that America, especially our Main Street, doesn’t back down or give up, even in the face of a deadly global pandemic.
Ravi  Hutheesing
Ravi Hutheesing joins Jim Blasingame to report on his six-month sequester in Chile during the pandemic lockdown, and how he turned that time to his advantage.
Ravi  Hutheesing
Ravi Hutheesing joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the permanent impact of the coronavirus shutdown on how we educate our children.
Ravi  Hutheesing
Ravi Hutheesing joins Jim Blasingame to propose some of the changes that will be made to education and the families involved resulting from the coronavirus pandemic.
Morag Barrett
Morag Barrett joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the concept of the pauses we all have in our day, which we can use to refresh our brains, and how many of those pause opportunities were lost during the pandemic.
Morag Barrett
Morag Barrett joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how finding a way to pause our brains is a good way to transition from manager to CEO, especially during the challenges of more remote working.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to report on how his international networking community continued to perform, even when they had to shift to virtual networking.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to report on the upcoming event called “Restart the World” which is a two-day program to bring in business leaders from around the world to talk about getting the global economy revived.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to report on BNI’s upcoming Restart the World event that will focus on assuming the attitude of surviving post-pandemic is winning.

Browse by recent date

Oct 30 Fri
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 21 Wed
Oct 20 Tue
Oct 19 Mon
Oct 16 Fri
Oct 15 Thu
Oct 14 Wed
Oct 13 Tue
Oct 12 Mon
Oct 09 Fri
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu