Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, August 21, 2020

Laurel Delaney
Laurel Delaney joins Jim Blasingame to report on the potential for global growth in business between women-owned businesses, especially facilitated by new technologies.
Laurel Delaney
Laurel Delaney joins Jim Blasingame to report on her Women Entrepreneurs Grow Global non-profit that exists to educate women business owners about international business opportunities.
Terry Jones
Terry Jones joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how he became the founder of Travelocity as an American Airlines executive, by splitting off a corporate division so it could become more entrepreneurial.
Terry Jones
Terry Jones joins Jim Blasingame to report on the fact that small businesses were already being disrupted by technology transformation before the pandemic, and what you have to do to avoid becoming irrelevant.
Terry Jones
Terry Jones joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how many of the disruptions being attributed to the pandemic were already inevitable, but now have been pushed into a much shorter adoption period.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to celebrate a flawed system that has lifted more people out of poverty than any other ism – capitalism.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to celebrate the power of capitalism to create opportunity for every American, regardless of background, and why it’s worth preserving and improving.
Leo Haviland
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the reasons that the great safe harbor of the world, the U.S. dollar, is currently being devalued by debt, divisiveness and other forces internal and external.
Leo Haviland
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the many internal and external causes that the U.S. credit rating has been downgraded, including the national debt and pressure from the expensive pandemic response.
Leo Haviland
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the dangers of geo-politics on the U.S. election in 2020, and why Americans need to focus more on what we have in common against outside enemies, instead of fighting with each other.

Browse by recent date

Oct 30 Fri
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 21 Wed
Oct 20 Tue
Oct 19 Mon
Oct 16 Fri
Oct 15 Thu
Oct 14 Wed
Oct 13 Tue
Oct 12 Mon
Oct 09 Fri
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu