Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, August 14, 2020

Bill Treasurer
Bill Treasurer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fact that the velocity is the only thing new about change and what’s required to lead change in the 21st century, especially post-pandemic.
Bill Treasurer
Bill Treasurer joins Jim Blasingame to encourage business owners to include employees in the planning before execution of any proposed changes, so they become stakeholders in the new direction.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the technical and legal steps to take when compensating employees with equity in the company, instead of more in the paycheck.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that while a minority shareholder is always at a disadvantage, there are some things that can be done to provide leverage for this equity position.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the things that can create opportunity when buying a business in 2020, but also that there are potential problems that make such an acquisition different this year.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the practical steps to take to begin your journaling career, where you begin writing down what happens on any given day that you learned, and over time, could become your book.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to recommend writing down what’s on your mind a little every day to use a future frame of reference when that thought would otherwise have been forgotten.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to report that credit card companies are lowering credit limits on customers overnight as a way to protect themselves during the economic downturn, and how to protect yourself from being harmed by this.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to offer her thoughts on why remote working will not be as broadly applied post-pandemic, especially when the next round of new hires are being onboarded.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the activity of some on social media doesn’t represent the best role model behavior we should be exhibiting for our children.

Browse by recent date

Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 23 Wed
Sep 22 Tue
Sep 21 Mon
Sep 18 Fri
Sep 17 Thu
Sep 16 Wed
Sep 15 Tue
Sep 14 Mon
Sep 11 Fri
Sep 10 Thu
Sep 09 Wed
Sep 08 Tue
Sep 07 Mon
Sep 06 Sun
Sep 04 Fri
Sep 03 Thu
Sep 02 Wed
Sep 01 Tue
Aug 31 Mon
Aug 28 Fri
Aug 27 Thu
Aug 26 Wed
Aug 25 Tue
Aug 24 Mon
Aug 21 Fri