Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

John Shier
John Shier joins Jim Blasingame to report on their global survey of organizations that use cloud computing – which essentially is everyone – and how their experiences with cyber-breaches are increasing.
John Shier
John Shier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the things small businesses can do to strengthen cloud security, including, especially, multi-factor password strategies, and updating with patches regularly.
Gary Pittsford
Gary Pittsford joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the CARES Act adjusted the retirement program rules, as well as new provisions for Net Operating Loss so you can claim past profitable years against losses this year.
Gary Pittsford
Gary Pittsford joins Jim Blasingame to report on an increase in business exits by Baby Boomer owners due to the coronavirus, and some of the ways to help a buyer capitalize the purchase.
Gary Pittsford
Gary Pittsford joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the difficulty of funding a growing business, while simultaneously building a separate retirement fund, and some of the ways to do that.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reports on an increasing level of niches in the post-pandemic economy, some of which will be new, and some will be variations on past niches, but all will be to serve current customer expectations.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reports on the current state of PPP forgiveness documents and policies between you, your bank and the SBA.
Skip Miller
Skip Miller joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the history of prospecting, how inbound and outbound have evolved, and how the coronavirus shutdowns have altered both.
Skip Miller
Skip Miller joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fundamental nature of THE School outbound prospecting, and why it’s more relevant in the post-pandemic era.
Skip Miller
Skip Miller joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the number of “touches” that are required for successful outbound prospecting, including every one; email, call, social media, etc.

Browse by recent date

Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 23 Wed
Sep 22 Tue
Sep 21 Mon
Sep 18 Fri
Sep 17 Thu
Sep 16 Wed
Sep 15 Tue
Sep 14 Mon
Sep 11 Fri
Sep 10 Thu
Sep 09 Wed
Sep 08 Tue
Sep 07 Mon
Sep 06 Sun
Sep 04 Fri
Sep 03 Thu
Sep 02 Wed
Sep 01 Tue
Aug 31 Mon
Aug 28 Fri