Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

Felice Friedson
Michael Friedson
Felice and Michael Friedson join Jim Blasingame to report on the massive explosion that took place near the port of Beirut, Lebanon, and whether it was associated with bomb-making by Hezbollah, and the impact it will have on the regional economy.
Felice Friedson
Michael Friedson
Felice and Michael Friedson join Jim Blasingame to report on the devastating impact on the Israel economy as a result of the coronavirus pandemic, including that the government isn’t helping small businesses and the unemployed as much as in the U.S.
Gary Moore
Gary Moore joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the reality of the U.S. dollar in decline against other currencies, and the associated economic and geopolitical implications.
Gary Moore
Gary Moore joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the economy is impacted when the dollar declines against other world currencies, like the Euro, as well as the geopolitical implications.
Gary Moore
Gary Moore joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the pressures that are deflating the value of the U.S. dollar, including our national debt, deficit spending, and social unrest.
Quint Studer
Quint Studer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the concept of abundance thinking – instead of zero-sum – as a way to help Americans work together on what’s right about our country.
Quint Studer
Quint Studer joins Jim Blasingame to report on the negative impact of shutting down our schools is having on the educational, emotional and psychological well-being of our children.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the behavior of Senator Mitt Romney and Chief Justice John Roberts, and why their performance as leaders is troubling to many.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report on the damage that Obamacare has done to Main Street, and why the Trump short-term policies have helped millions provide insurance they couldn’t afford under the ACA.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report on the stark difference in the future of health care in America between another term for Trump or a Biden presidency.

Browse by recent date

Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 23 Wed
Sep 22 Tue
Sep 21 Mon
Sep 18 Fri
Sep 17 Thu
Sep 16 Wed
Sep 15 Tue
Sep 14 Mon
Sep 11 Fri
Sep 10 Thu
Sep 09 Wed
Sep 08 Tue
Sep 07 Mon
Sep 06 Sun
Sep 04 Fri
Sep 03 Thu
Sep 02 Wed
Sep 01 Tue
Aug 31 Mon
Aug 28 Fri
Aug 27 Thu
Aug 26 Wed
Aug 25 Tue
Aug 24 Mon
Aug 21 Fri