Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the practical steps to take to begin your journaling career, where you begin writing down what happens on any given day that you learned, and over time, could become your book.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to recommend writing down what’s on your mind a little every day to use a future frame of reference when that thought would otherwise have been forgotten.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to report that credit card companies are lowering credit limits on customers overnight as a way to protect themselves during the economic downturn, and how to protect yourself from being harmed by this.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to offer her thoughts on why remote working will not be as broadly applied post-pandemic, especially when the next round of new hires are being onboarded.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the activity of some on social media doesn’t represent the best role model behavior we should be exhibiting for our children.
Marc Gorlin
Marc Gorlin joins Jim Blasingame to report on his company, Roadie, a crowdsourced delivery service, how it works, and why it’s a great resource available to small businesses to compete against Amazon.
Marc Gorlin
Marc Gorlin joins Jim Blasingame to report on the new shape of entrepreneurship in America as we deal with the reality of a pandemic-disrupted economy.
Robert  Cresanti
Robert Cresanti joins Jim Blasingame to report on the various industries represented in the franchise sector, and how they’ve been impacted by the coronavirus shutdown.
Robert  Cresanti
Robert Cresanti joins Jim Blasingame to report on a meeting he conducted with key franchise industry stakeholders with Treasury Secretary Mnuchin, and what they discussed about more financial assistance and liability protection.
Robert  Cresanti
Robert Cresanti joins Jim Blasingame to report on the coronavirus liability exposure all small businesses have, including franchises, and how the government can provide at least limited protection, plus help with liquidity.

Browse by recent date

Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 23 Wed
Sep 22 Tue
Sep 21 Mon
Sep 18 Fri
Sep 17 Thu
Sep 16 Wed
Sep 15 Tue
Sep 14 Mon
Sep 11 Fri
Sep 10 Thu
Sep 09 Wed
Sep 08 Tue
Sep 07 Mon
Sep 06 Sun
Sep 04 Fri
Sep 03 Thu
Sep 02 Wed
Sep 01 Tue
Aug 31 Mon
Aug 28 Fri
Aug 27 Thu
Aug 26 Wed
Aug 25 Tue
Aug 24 Mon
Aug 21 Fri