Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, July 20, 2020

Arthur Diamond
Arthur Diamond joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the experiences and lessons learned about dealing with a new COVID-19 outbreak, including disproving some assumptions while strengthening others.
Arthur Diamond
Arthur Diamond joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some ideas on how to move more quickly to a COVID-19 vaccine by allowing volunteers to become part of the Phase 3 trials that can take years to complete.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenge 21st century society seems to have with being devoted to honesty when the facts don’t conform to our emotions, goals or politics.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how by defining deviancy down, elements of our society have gotten comfortable with being less than truthful, including omissions, data manipulation and dismissing facts.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the concept of ethics as the practice we use to operate with honesty and earn the right to be trusted.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the emotional toll that any day in business can exact on an entrepreneur, but now, with the implications of COVID-19, we’re unable to find a comparable stress experience.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals three words – ownership, expectations and belief – which we must all keep top of mind as we navigate the current pandemic shutdown.
Amy  Kardel
Amy Kardel joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current professional landscape for women in the technology sector, and what will be needed to set this marketplace quadrant on the right path for females.
Amy  Kardel
Amy Kardel joins Jim Blasingame to report on the lack of diversity that continues in the tech sector, especially for females, and what women can do to improve this problem themselves.
Amy  Kardel
Amy Kardel joins Jim Blasingame to report on the fact that every sector of the marketplace and society has relied on technology to maintain some semblance of performance, and how the tech sector has stepped up.

Browse by recent date

Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 23 Wed
Sep 22 Tue
Sep 21 Mon
Sep 18 Fri
Sep 17 Thu
Sep 16 Wed
Sep 15 Tue
Sep 14 Mon
Sep 11 Fri
Sep 10 Thu
Sep 09 Wed
Sep 08 Tue
Sep 07 Mon
Sep 06 Sun
Sep 04 Fri
Sep 03 Thu
Sep 02 Wed
Sep 01 Tue
Aug 31 Mon
Aug 28 Fri