Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Michael Stallard
Michael Stallard joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the things we know will work to deal with the pandemic, and use that information to help you deal with the stress of operating a business during this trying time.
Michael Stallard
Michael Stallard joins Jim Blasingame to offer his thoughts on how we can lower our stress levels brought on by the coronavirus.
Doug Barry
Doug Barry joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the long-term goals of China have been altered by president-for-life Xi, which has essentially put it in a dominating, de facto war footing in dealing with other nations.
Doug Barry
Doug Barry joins Jim Blasingame to report that the trade deal between China and the U.S. has definitely been stressed due to the coronavirus issues, but that both countries need to do business together.
Doug Barry
Doug Barry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the issue of supply chain redundancy, and Jim’s belief that there will be more hemispherization by North America and less dependence on China.
Mark Babbitt
Mark Babbitt joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power of a positive corporate culture, and how that conveyed from leadership to followers can convert to profits.
Mark Babbitt
Mark Babbitt joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power of belief as the application of hope, and why that creates performance that converts into profits and happy people.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the steel industry responded to the competitor graphene, and created a stronger and cheaper form of steel.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on an application of UV rays that doesn’t harm people, but kills viruses 99% of the time, plus, a new way to improve water quality.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on a new kind of “spreadable” battery innovation that increases density and stability ten-fold.

Browse by recent date

Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 23 Wed
Sep 22 Tue
Sep 21 Mon
Sep 18 Fri
Sep 17 Thu
Sep 16 Wed
Sep 15 Tue
Sep 14 Mon
Sep 11 Fri
Sep 10 Thu
Sep 09 Wed
Sep 08 Tue
Sep 07 Mon
Sep 06 Sun
Sep 04 Fri
Sep 03 Thu
Sep 02 Wed
Sep 01 Tue
Aug 31 Mon
Aug 28 Fri