Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Joel Libava
Joel Libava joins Jim Blasingame to report on how interest in owning a franchise has moved away from location and toward the shifts in how – and where -- customers want to be served.
Joel Libava
Joel Libava joins Jim Blasingame to report on how to consider a franchise in the post-pandemic economy, including those options that are lockdown proof.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to continue the report on how his company – in multiple locations – shifted to 100% remote work and how they continue to be as productive as before.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to discuss that, while continuous remote working has many organizational and financial benefits, thanks to technology, there will be some impact on the humans, which must be considered in any future plans.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the pandemic has illuminated vertical exposure in the U.S. supply chain and why there needs to be more scrutiny of it with regard to insuring redundancy as an investment, not an expense.
Bill Schley
Bill Schley joins Jim Blasingame to remind us that a brand is “a difference attached to your name,” and how to leverage that power in a post-pandemic marketplace.
Bill Schley
Bill Schley joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that if you want to stay relevant – especially in a post-pandemic economy—you have to answer these questions from customers: what do you sell?; why do I need it?; and why should I buy it from you?
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the immutability of practicing networking in your business as a professional discipline, not just something you do when the mood strikes you.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that most people fear snakes less than speaking in front of an audience, and how to eliminate that professional defect with specific suggestions.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the ways to use tools to help you become a more confident public speaker, and therefore promote your brand through thought-leadership.

Browse by recent date

Aug 14 Fri
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 12 Wed
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 10 Mon
Aug 07 Fri
Aug 06 Thu
Aug 05 Wed
Aug 04 Tue
Aug 03 Mon
Jul 31 Fri
Jul 30 Thu
Jul 29 Wed
Jul 28 Tue
Jul 27 Mon
Jul 24 Fri
Jul 23 Thu
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu