Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the unprecedented challenges Main Street retailers have had during the pandemic, and offer suggestions on how to pivot, including some real life examples.
Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to offer his perspective on the post-pandemic retail landscape, including more focus on combining face-to-face with virtual, remote business, and all of that as customers define relevance.
Christophe Uzureau
Christophe Uzureau joins Jim Blasingame to report on how things have been and are in France as they deal with the challenges of the global coronavirus pandemic.
Christophe Uzureau
Christophe Uzureau joins Jim Blasingame to report on the application of blockchain in a post-pandemic world, as it matures into a ubiquitous and essential tool for large and small businesses.
Christophe Uzureau
Christophe Uzureau joins Jim Blasingame to report on the surprising lack of growth of crypto-currencies during the pandemic period, and to discuss how this new store of value will play a transformative role in the future economy.
Paul  Dandurand
Paul Dandurand joins Jim Blasingame to reveal importance of establishing a plan that will help you weather the next pandemic – or whatever – that we will have one day, including a free tool from his website to help you.
Paul  Dandurand
Paul Dandurand joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the key elements that your major disruption plan should include, like HR policies, supply chain factors, etc., and to prepare to be asked about this by larger customers.
Beau Henderson
Beau Henderson joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the challenges he’s seen with his clients as they reacted to an uncertain financial environment during the global pandemic.
Beau Henderson
Beau Henderson joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the elements you should include in your retirement plan, especially for younger people who have longer to prepare, but also may have to weather another pandemic-like disruption.
Beau Henderson
Beau Henderson joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the challenges and opportunities brought on by the pandemic, and decisions to be made by those who are at or near retirement age.

Browse by recent date

Aug 14 Fri
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 12 Wed
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 10 Mon
Aug 07 Fri
Aug 06 Thu
Aug 05 Wed
Aug 04 Tue
Aug 03 Mon
Jul 31 Fri
Jul 30 Thu
Jul 29 Wed
Jul 28 Tue
Jul 27 Mon
Jul 24 Fri
Jul 23 Thu
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu