Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Eric Groves
Eric Groves joins Jim Blasingame to report on their new survey which reveals the many reasons that, especially now, communities must support locally-owned small businesses as they attempt to survive the pandemic shutdown.
Eric Groves
Eric Groves joins Jim Blasingame to report on their most recent survey which indicates that in the reopening, customers are returning, but not fast and not with as much intention to spend.
Don  Stenberg
Don Stenberg joins Jim Blasingame to establish that, regardless of religion, there are evil forces at work in the world, and they have taken a toll on America.
Don  Stenberg
Don Stenberg joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how evil works in the world, and how it plays the long game to use otherwise good people to unwittingly become complicit in defining deviancy down.
Don  Stenberg
Don Stenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the destruction of public property and associated crimes that are hiding behind reasonable civil protests, and why we must differentiate the civil from the forces of evil that mean harm to all of America.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the enormity of the cost on many levels of the recent pandemic shutdown, and why we must learn from it – mistakes and successes – so we never shut down the economy again.

Browse by recent date

Aug 14 Fri
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 12 Wed
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 10 Mon
Aug 07 Fri
Aug 06 Thu
Aug 05 Wed
Aug 04 Tue
Aug 03 Mon
Jul 31 Fri
Jul 30 Thu
Jul 29 Wed
Jul 28 Tue
Jul 27 Mon
Jul 24 Fri
Jul 23 Thu
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu