Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Kristin  Zhivago
Kristin Zhivago joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that state of mind is the most important factor in what motivates someone to seek a purchase, choose a supplier and what they buy, and what you have to do to learn what that is.
Kristin  Zhivago
Kristin Zhivago joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the things you must know about competing with Amazon when it comes to appealing to customer state of mind.
John Bradberry
John Bradberry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the factors that are critical to understand and know about yourself before you pursue the high-risk effort of becoming an entrepreneur.
John Bradberry
John Bradberry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the motivators of being a successful entrepreneur, including when to start, how much of the elements you can do yourself, and how much you need others to help.
John Bradberry
John Bradberry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that you must do your homework on opportunity and your own abilities, but by definition, starting a business means you have to begin even when you don’t have all the answers.
William Hubbartt
William Hubbartt joins Jim Blasingame to report on the many factors that have pushed the legacy workplace into a 21st century, remote-heavy model, and why you’ll have to manage this landscape going forward.
William Hubbartt
William Hubbartt joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the elements of a successful manager of remote workers, including thinking about the other person(s) involved, and especially practicing with the technology.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the new federal funding programs that will be focused on relief for the economy, as well as for infrastructure issues to promote recovery.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on results of a poll that shows most don’t want their states to pursue anti-trust actions against Big Tech, as Jim weighs in on the many 21st century reasons these companies must be broken up.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on their new taxpayer defense center that is designed to help small taxpayers, like small businesses, defend themselves against IRS claims, plus needed 401k reform.

Browse by recent date

Aug 20 Thu
Aug 19 Wed
Aug 18 Tue
Aug 17 Mon
Aug 14 Fri
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 12 Wed
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 10 Mon
Aug 07 Fri
Aug 06 Thu
Aug 05 Wed
Aug 04 Tue
Aug 03 Mon
Jul 31 Fri
Jul 30 Thu
Jul 29 Wed
Jul 28 Tue
Jul 27 Mon
Jul 24 Fri
Jul 23 Thu
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed