Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, June 15, 2020

Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame makes the case for why America’s small business owners must become outspoken against the cries to defund police departments.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals how single events and resources can be blown out of proportion in a way that is disproportionate, like some of the coronavirus predictions, and torching our country because of one bad cop.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to report on a recent outbreak of the networks and data of small cities being held hostage for ransom by cyber-criminals, and what they have to do to save themselves.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how Facebook and Twitter made the decision to not allow “state” actors from other countries to set up accounts that produce un-American content.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how Facebook helped law enforcement arrest an elusive purveyor of online child pornography.
Tom  Lehman
Tom Lehman joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the original Paycheck Protection Program’s terms and conditions were established and how they have now been liberalized to make it easier to achieve grant status.
Tom  Lehman
Tom Lehman joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the legal implications for small businesses that have found themselves facing bankruptcy due to the coronavirus shutdown, including new reforms that will help.
Tom  Lehman
Tom Lehman joins Jim Blasingame to continue his report on businesses taking bankruptcy due to the coronavirus shutdown, as well as how the courts are dealing with landlord lawsuits to collect rents due during the shutdown.

Browse by recent date

Aug 14 Fri
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 12 Wed
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 10 Mon
Aug 07 Fri
Aug 06 Thu
Aug 05 Wed
Aug 04 Tue
Aug 03 Mon
Jul 31 Fri
Jul 30 Thu
Jul 29 Wed
Jul 28 Tue
Jul 27 Mon
Jul 24 Fri
Jul 23 Thu
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu