Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, June 12, 2020

Sean  Worthington
Sean Worthington joins Jim Blasingame to report on the progress of his Cloudcoin, which is on a cloud-based platform, and why this method of crypto-currency has many advantages over a currency on blockchain.
Sean  Worthington
Sean Worthington joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the reasons why the Raida-based Cloudcoin is inherently safer from loss, theft and hacking – even from quantum computers – than other crypto-currencies.
Kelley Vlahos
Kelley Vlahos joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the stories about having to justify your pandemic shutdown movements with “essential business” papers, and why that doesn’t fit with any part of the U.S. Constitution.
Kelley Vlahos
Kelley Vlahos joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the many ways governors and local authorities have assumed control during the pandemic, and why we now have to notify them that we’re no longer going to allow them that control – ever again.
Kelley Vlahos
Kelley Vlahos joins Jim Blasingame to report on the federal level of pandemic response, and why allowing the states so much latitude was the right thing to do.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the implications of the coronavirus pandemic on global supply chains and manufacturing, and why this U.S. energy independence will contribute to this shift.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why the pandemic will shift the supply chain paradigm from sourcing to more hemispheric and regional sources.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the revenue, cash and profit practices you should focus on as we emerge into the post-pandemic marketplace.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to achieve revenue recovery from the pandemic shutdown by the end of the year, including raising prices and resubmitting past proposals.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the importance of finding a way to not only survive 2020, but also to be profitable even if it’s just a dollar.

Browse by recent date

Jun 08 Tue
May 21 Fri
May 20 Thu
May 19 Wed
May 18 Tue
May 17 Mon
May 14 Fri
May 13 Thu
May 12 Wed
May 11 Tue
May 10 Mon
May 07 Fri
May 06 Thu
May 05 Wed
May 04 Tue
May 03 Mon
Apr 30 Fri
Apr 29 Thu
Apr 28 Wed
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 26 Mon
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri